The Hello Kitty Thread

DarkForce said:
Anyway just to share with you. I also got it too. Yesterday heard from a CS friend that got a CSer anyhow keep telling others that I talk bad thing trying to flame him. I felt very mad because the fact is I don't even know that guy. I had not even see him before and got no idea about anything about him too. How to say his bad things then ? I am very puzzle :dunno:

Anyway , no point for me to confront him , those who know me well will know what type of people I am.

ah..dun worry man.. unfortunately there are a number of such ppl tagged with the ID 10 T code. I put it down to social insecurity, inferiority complex, attention seeking and other social disorders.

hehe...i wonder if he peeks into this thread :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
ah..dun worry man.. unfortunately there are a number of such ppl tagged with the ID 10 T code. I put it down to social insecurity, inferiority complex, attention seeking and other social disorders.

hehe...i wonder if he peeks into this thread :bsmilie:

Well it ok if he peeks into this thread.

I did not mention name anyway.

I won't want war anyway unless i am force to no choice.

Just hope that this thread is a happy and peaceful one loh.

DarkForce said:
Well it ok if he peeks into this thread.

I did not mention name anyway.

I won't want war anyway unless i am force to no choice.

Just hope that this thread is a happy and peaceful one loh.

i tag him ID 10 T mah :sweatsm:

how was the shoot?

so how's the fireworks? and ur Normal friend? heh

quick post post post

just came back from FW, dam pack like sardine:bsmilie:

damn buay steady, the 2 couples pang sei and walked away even without saying hi n bye!

alechim said:
damn buay steady, the 2 couples pang sei and walked away even without saying hi n bye!

hahaha...in case you fellas stalk them maybe :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
hahaha...in case you fellas stalk them maybe :bsmilie:
sit down drink only mah...
even went to look for seats for them!

alechim said:

wa...must be you fellas tease them is it? got opportunity quickly sneak off :p

madmacs said:
wa...must be you fellas tease them is it? got opportunity quickly sneak off :p
hw to tease when i had not met up with them and I only saw them after the fireworks?

alechim said:
hw to tease when i had not met up with them and I only saw them after the fireworks?

Errz said:
so how's the fireworks? and ur Normal friend? heh

quick post post post

Oh... OK lah. Firewall very nice .... CYRN hor ? .... Didn't know your son so power, can attract girls liao :bsmilie:

alechim said:

Sorry lah. Very crowded . Can't even get close you wah :)

DarkForce said:
Oh... OK lah. Firewall very nice .... CYRN hor ? .... Didn't know your son so power, can attract girls liao :bsmilie:

simi firewall?

DarkForce said:
hehehe.. how abt the '1+1=3' ... :sweatsm:

alechim said:

ok lah. Sorry loh.... coffee on me next time. :)

DarkForce said:
Sorry lah. Very crowded . Can't even get close you wah :)
ah... so this is the 1st couple!! where is the other?

alechim said:

You did not come over wah. I introduce my friend the rest liao :)