Tang Shooters V: TCSS Thread...

Bro, I have meaning. The area around these places have beautiful lightings. Espcially, Clarke Key, the shelter's where the colors changes. Take a look. :)

Ohh I see. Thanks :D

Does anyone knows of any place that has a lot of lights?
Hmm.... I mean a place for taking night photos; colorful lightnings etc

May want to take some photos tonight.
Any suggestion?

u wann use lightings as background or u wanna shoot lightings?

can try Eunos..now got the hari raya street light up..or china town, i believe the mid autumn festival street light up are still there..if i'm not wrong tis weekend will be last few day le..

Look like phoa and knight Ong try to over take my 1st place for this seasons....
so on today..chat from morning till now! :think:

Bro... try geylang.. just dun get into the wrong lane... lots of color neon.. or balestier road.. all the shops sellings lightingss...

I live there. Haha.

Bro, I have meaning. The area around these places have beautiful lightings. Espcially, Clarke Key, the shelter's where the colors changes. Take a look. :)

Clarke Quay, Boat Quay, Robertson Quay, One Fullerton, Esplanade are very common places to practice night photography.

Otherwise like what James mentioned, Geylang Serai will be brightly coloured this mth.

Vivocity, St James and Sentosa are great too.

lucky you tell me ..
or else i tot wat you doing there..... :bsmilie:

Can't believe this is the quiet week after 3 months we have been shooting everyweek .:(

maybe too much deviation to the expensive workshops that many of us cant afford and hence nv reply. i'm one of them..haha not in my interest or knowledge to reply so just glance through also. :)

Ok, guys. Spoke to a model about here pricing. She charges from S$40/hr depending on wat kind of shoot. Anyone wanna do outdoor shoot? She's her own MUA, quite good at it. She models for mags and print ads alot.

OT abit, Sprintist, when u put ya pics in dreamstime, u got put pics with ya signature on it? Falconite, where u get the frame for ya pics thingy?

Michael

Ok, guys. Spoke to a model about here pricing. She charges from S$40/hr depending on wat kind of shoot. Anyone wanna do outdoor shoot? She's her own MUA, quite good at it. She models for mags and print ads alot.

Michael

Who you talking about??? no photo ?
I think too much model fever....:think:

I am back from the night shoot. Never get to Zouk or MOS. I was struck at Central and the Riverside, shooting photos.

It was a fruitful nite. Thanks anyone for your contribution. I will post up the photos soon :)
Good nite.

Who you talking about??? no photo ?
I think too much model fever....:think:

I'm talking about Amanda

DSC_8898.jpg

DSC_8873.jpg

Michael

don't worry, i am sure tang shooters are passionate to photography, many people will shoot during weekend...for me, i will go fort canning to practice IR at morning and go to fashion event at centrepoint or suntec..

the event post here:

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=316380

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=315112

I have shoot from 8.30 - 11.30, after that will hang out somewhere then might go centerpoint.

OT abit, Sprintist, when u put ya pics in dreamstime, u got put pics with ya signature on it? Falconite, where u get the frame for ya pics thingy?

Michael

When is the shoot?
$40 per hour is per person or $40 per hour for group?
Ambious now incharge of babe shoot har? hahaha

When is the shoot?
$40 per hour is per person or $40 per hour for group?
Ambious now incharge of babe shoot har? hahaha

Haven't confirm anything yet. Just got rough quote. Should be looking around 3hrs for all. Then around $120 lor.

We have to confirm a theme and place, then i discuss with her. No lah, i not in charge of this section. just providing source.

Haven't confirm anything yet. Just got rough quote. Should be looking around 3hrs for all. Then around $120 lor.

We have to confirm a theme and place, then i discuss with her. No lah, i not in charge of this section. just providing source.

$120 per person is alot!! oo... i gtg sleep liao.... good nite everyone...
tonight challet bbq drank too much liao...:bsmilie: