Tang Shooters CI - TCSS Thread...

shotgun.jpg

Spore bridal studios more sexpensive. They charge about 3-4k for full package, excluding additional pose/page for albums. Even if gown rental alone, they already charge 2.5-3k.

JB studio charges around the same rates, but in ringgit..... i.e. it is effectively 2.3x cheaper, and the wedding album is bigger (24x15 or 18x24). Tmn Century and Tmn Sentosa there a lot of bridal shops.... slowly walk and see till you 'song'.

Batam pre-wedding charges around SGD900+, with album & gown rental, etc.

For overseas pre-wedding shoot you can consider Coolwedding.com. They bring you to Jiuzhaigou, Lijiang, Korea, Macau, Hong Kong, etc...
I tinking of doing in HK rei but scared there air pollution the sky no color

dun bruff chewdren... how many months pregnant liao??? :bsmilie:
I nv bruff rah!! I sho innocent :angel:

DIY definately cheaper.

- pictures.
- gown.
- car for the actual day.

thats all you will have , if you enguage a pre-wedding package.
GXGX.. Billy
Yesh I tink DIY ish gootz!

Huat ish tat? :p

Butties i ask chiu all ar, chiu all tink if i ownself hire photgrapher, rent the gowns n stuff, get the pictures and find external party to print on the album for me or juz get the pre wedding package everything included cheaper?

Ask me lar... I DIY everything. No bridal studio involved. Album nicer than theirs. I can SIC my templates if wan. Buttie price. Lol. Gowns I got lobang. Got time come out we tcss we SIC details lor...

I nv bruff rah!! I sho innocent :angel:

Yesh I tink DIY ish gootz!

Huat ish tat? :p

Tat is Nuke gun... beri hot and fun recently. My boss children play war games at home. Lol...

Ask me lar... I DIY everything. No bridal studio involved. Album nicer than theirs. I can SIC my templates if wan. Buttie price. Lol. Gowns I got lobang. Got time come out we tcss we SIC details lor...

Wa ok steady!

Steady bom pee pee

all right..:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

learn from Naka buttie, do it in Taiwan! Between HK and TW, I think TW better cos got more scenary. If wan to do in HK might as well shoot in SG, all concrete jungle anyways. :think:

master wants to get married again! :eek:

I have spent too much money last time during my wedding.... little bit regret...:(

I could have spend lesser and have more money for my honeymoon trip..

anyway, its over already...

I have spent too much money last time during my wedding.... little bit regret...:(

I could have spend lesser and have more money for my honeymoon trip..

anyway, its over already...

lol! Its ok u can always renew ur vows~

learn from Naka buttie, do it in Taiwan! Between HK and TW, I think TW better cos got more scenary. If wan to do in HK might as well shoot in SG, all concrete jungle anyways. :think:

Yesh can consider also :think:

lol! Its ok u can always renew ur vows~

what !!! ?
exchange vows ?

after married for 10years, don't exchange punches ... very happy liao...
still want to exchange vows :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

gxgx jimmy korkor! tengx4~

Fwah....long time no check in new layout....

A-low butties

like to check with all the computer gurus....

I would like to purchase a laptop during the coming computer fair..

intending to get i5 processor.
RAM should be about 4GB,
LCD should be about 15".
will be installing XP myself.

question 1) what is the fastest HDD available in the market ?
question 2) which mother board ( or brand ) is able to perform to the most stable ? is ASUS good? or ACER ?
question 3) which display card is good for photoshop usage ?

many thanks in advance ...
Billy

1. faster HDD is something call SSD (Solid State Drive), but still damn expensive
2. ASUS is well known of motherboard (if I'm not wrong)
3. display card is nvidea (never buy the intel build in one).

suggestion.
1.get a 8GB RAM lar
2.buy macbook pro (they just release a new macbook pro)
3.window XP expired. now is Window 7