Show 'em all how you look like

skymsh said:
Hello clubSNAP,

This is an interesting thread and I thought I would like to intro myself here.

This is my first time in forum, chatting, and uploading files & pics.

Here's me...

mypic.jpg

Cheers to all of you out there.

PS: Thanks to Vamptress for the kind assistance and help. :)

Wooh hoo...first post for you and it's a self-portrait!
Kudoz for your courage! :)

vanisia said:
mmmm??? someone looking for me? go ahead... post. :thumbsup:

Okie got permission now. Here goes....
full_76_p724.jpg

standing - vanisia
squatting - vamptress

:vhappy: :vhappy: My 1st contribution to this boliao thread.. :)

Any more people want to show us how you look like in real life? :D

Is it about time for the Admin and Mod to show us how they look like in real life? :devil:

tmc17479 said:
full_76_p724.jpg

standing - vanisia
squatting - vamptress

v & v...look like each other...i think

kelster said:
heh...like sisters huh??...heh

errr... maybe when we frown/squint lah... otherwise we look worlds apart.

vanisia said:
errr... maybe when we frown/squint lah... otherwise we look worlds apart.

heh...well...most ppl say 2 good friends sometimes tend to look like sisters lor...heh

kelster said:
heh...well...most ppl say 2 good friends sometimes tend to look like sisters lor...heh

errr... i've been told i look more like my significant other...

2003_11_03_05_PG_BT_063.jpg

thats how i usually look... without any warpaint! :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bigeyes: wah...your other-half velly fierce leh...har har....or its just me...heh heh

tmc17479 said:
full_76_p724.jpg

standing - vanisia
squatting - vamptress

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

this is what i call... "hidden dragon croaching tiger"

vanisia said:
errr... i've been told i look more like my significant other...

2003_11_03_05_PG_BT_063.jpg

thats how i usually look... without any warpaint! :bsmilie:

N tis is hw she looks like with warpaint

vanisia1.jpg

v & v...look like each other...i think

U mean the same constipated look?

Muahahahaa!!

No.. We dun look alike in real life.. But mayb whn u put two ppl together tht have the ""I WAN TO PANG SAI" look.. :D

VampTreSS said:
U mean the same constipated look?

Muahahahaa!!

No.. We dun look alike in real life.. But mayb whn u put two ppl together tht have the ""I WAN TO PANG SAI" look.. :D

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: har har...farny... :bsmilie:

Ah Pao said:
Wooh hoo...first post for you and it's a self-portrait!
Kudoz for your courage! :)

I was lurking in the forum for a while before I joined the forum. That's when I noticed that the ppl here are warm and friendly and it probably give me the extra courage to post my pic here.

;) ;) ;)

y0ngcheng said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

this is what i call... "hidden dragon croaching tiger"

mmm.. nice! but... i'm not hidden.. and i'm no dragon leh! :blah:

vanisia said:
i see my own hotspot... :sweat:

uh... what is this popular hotspot theory/conspiracy about? :dunno:

sehsuan said:
uh... what is this popular hotspot theory/conspiracy about? :dunno:

light reflected from the oil on my nose?! :sweat: