Show 'em all how you look like

Still looking forward to spectrum's pic... :devil:

vanisia said:
errr... thats one in a million man!

but hor.. if i become powderpuffed gal... later face crack how?! instead of hotspots i get loads of lines... :bsmilie:

gothic can or not? better... i like! :thumbsup: i'll willingly volunteer... ;p

Gothic :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

I like Gothic Lolita better than mainstream goth tho ;)

Keke, dunno how i missed this thread completely ... maybe its because of the many things that's been happening in my life lately .. anyhow .. here's a teaser for u guys and gals out there... This thread is certainly a breath of fresh air.

Here goes... I'm far too cute so that's why I'm posting a garang looking one .. keke
jazer.jpg

BTW James here .. Enjoy ;p

p.s incase any silly kookoo asks .. i'm the one in black

Jazer said:
Keke, dunno how i missed this thread completely ... maybe its because of the many things that's been happening in my life lately .. anyhow .. here's a teaser for u guys and gals out there... This thread is certainly a breath of fresh air.

Here goes... I'm far too cute so that's why I'm posting a garang looking one .. keke
jazer.jpg

wah biang. are you Zorro? cannot see face one... :D

sehsuan said:
wah biang. are you Zorro? cannot see face one... :D

Quite an modern one for that matter...G-SHOCK...good taste...
And I must ask...which one is the one in black? :D

Jazer said:

erm… *scratch* *scratch* :dunno: are you the one wearing a shirt :rolleyes: because the other person COULD also be wearing black except that it is difficult to see in your picture :think: however it is almost certain the other person is not wearing a shirt.

ps: I am a robot and your statement computes into an ambiguous solution, I will self-destruct in five seconds…
:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

hwchoy said:
erm… *scratch* *scratch* :dunno: are you the one wearing a shirt :rolleyes: because the other person COULD also be wearing black except that it is difficult to see in your picture :think: however it is almost certain the other person is not wearing a shirt.

ps: I am a robot and your statement computes into an ambiguous solution, I will self-destruct in five seconds…
:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

MUAHHAHAHAHAHA!!!

*chokes on my food*

*food stuck in throat*

*self-destructs in 1min*

Jazer said:

Excuse me.. G shock not garang lah.. Tsk tsk.. Tak matchin..

:blah:

Hey! Who's that BABE? :bigeyes:

Ermmmm, I'm not referring to the one at the background (is she is in black too?) :nono: What guitar is the cool dude in the foreground (I tend to think this is U?) holding? What brand and model is that? :think:

Jazer said:

jazer.jpg

Uncle Zorro... I do have a pic of you ya know.... heh heh heh......

Wahahaha <evil grin> So now new nick name .. wonder if i can change my nick to "Jazer - the evil zorrow with the G-shock watch"

Sorry lah people , the watch "ta" Glam .. but it was a spur of the moment shot.. keke , i like the girl in the back though .. keke , unfortunately i can't reveal her name .. she'll kill me i suppose , then need u CSers to help zorro liao.

sehsuan> met u @ the bike shop with my friend eric , so i guess u can know how i look like huh :nono: , cannot reveal how zorro looks like now.

Ah Pao > We super heros got the same takes in watches huh :D

hwchoy> Wassup boy, relac one corner drink bundong play guitar lar brudder..

VampTreSS > U also .. relac one corner drink bundong play guitar lar sister... ( damm it .. should have worn a better watch )

Jia Wang > DOWN BOY .. hot isn't she :lovegrin: .. and she's all MINE... kekek :devil: ( guitar is a GRAND YSC-45E love her too , she's called "black beauty" )

SniperD > hey hey :nono: .. brudder .. a little mystery works wonders for the ladies.. didn't i teach u that already .. keke ( Sunday Onz u give the time and location again )

SniperD said:
Uncle Zorro... I do have a pic of you ya know.... heh heh heh......

POST POST POST!! *chanting*

Ok ok.. Or else.. Pm me.. We can arrange a good deal.. Bribe yah.. *wink wink*

just tried zapping my avatar and resized to fit... can be said to look like me? yellow and fuzzy? :bsmilie:

Jazer said:
hwchoy> Wassup boy, relac one corner drink bundong play guitar lar brudder..

VampTreSS > U also .. relac one corner drink bundong play guitar lar sister... ( damm it .. should have worn a better watch )

hey sistah vamptress, you hear the man? let's go relac and have some quality bundong, :lovegrin: hee hee. forget the guitar, I'm too old for that :p

LOL uncle zorro :P so dark! hehehee.. but the skin color very nice ah, the front and back :D

Nice skin tones? Well well .. now after sabah . i'm so dark , i think i can do the Zorro look with out the clothes even .. hahahah h :devil:

hwchoy said:
hey sistah vamptress, you hear the man? let's go relac and have some quality bundong, :lovegrin: hee hee. forget the guitar, I'm too old for that :p

Bundong milo cino u heard before? Bundong with lots of milo powder as toppin.. Quite happenin..

Whch corner ah? *desperately seekin korner*

Jazer said:
Nice skin tones? Well well .. now after sabah . i'm so dark , i think i can do the Zorro look with out the clothes even .. hahahah h :devil:

HAHAHAHa :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: eeee.. dont want lah. won't that become the oily man? lol all black black and naked :P lol maybe dark like your avatar :D

VampTreSS said:
Bundong milo cino u heard before? Bundong with lots of milo powder as toppin.. Quite happenin..

Hahah .. that's gorss man .. bundong with milo.. ugh .. But u want korner, u can go to bedok eat the "bah cho mee" .. damm shoik. Plus chicken wings, and i guess u can oder your bundong there i'll bring the guitar.

Oily Zorro ,hmmm somehow that sounds grosser than the bundong plus milo... :ipuke:

VampTreSS said:

oh dear, so sorry I ah pek never heard of such happening minuman leh :embrass: milo supposed to be called tat-kiu :sweat: and lots of milo topping is called kong-long (dinosaur) hee hee :p

we go one corner I will have to shout the order "ban-dong tat-kiu kong-long" heh sound lagi happening siaz :blah: