Show 'em all how you look like

VampTreSS said:
meeyes.jpg

Zis one can?

Muahahahahhahaa!! :devil:

such pretty eyess~~~ :lovegrin: but no full face? :P hehehhee

Enchanting eyes.....I think I will post my pic up. Just mask Vanisia away.

VampTreSS said:
meeyes.jpg

Zis one can?

{Spectrum mode ON}
nice eyes, but can you post a pic of your complete face? and btw, what's your real name? :angel:
{Spectrum mode OFF}

{Spectrum mode ON}
Oh, I still could not find a good picture of myself, let me check again…
{Spectrum mode OFF}

;p :devil: :blah:

hwchoy said:
{Spectrum mode ON}
Oh, I still could not find a good picture of myself, let me check again…
{Spectrum mode OFF}

;p :devil: :blah:

Spectrum seems to have disappeared into thin air...haven't heard fr him like more than 1 week? Think he let us suan until taboleh tahan! :bsmilie:

It's a ploy, it's a ploy!!! Now we all miss him!!! :bsmilie:
Joking only, joking only...

vivientan said:
Spectrum seems to have disappeared into thin air...haven't heard fr him like more than 1 week? Think he let us suan until taboleh tahan! :bsmilie:

our suanning so powderful meh? :think:

Ah Pao said:

ok... let's organise a search party for him... let's say, 600 well-trained soldiers, 12 sniffer dogs and 4 armoured vehicles? :D

Ah Pao said:
OK, I don't know you in face-to-face, but want to mention you have a very nice smile in the picture.

And don't ask me why I have to say it. :sweat: Just receive compliments when given.

erm... yes sir! but, but ... coming from a guy ... :sweat: ... hahahahhahahaah ...

seriously, thanks for the compliment dude! :bsmilie:

Hello clubSNAP,

This is an interesting thread and I thought I would like to intro myself here.

This is my first time in forum, chatting, and uploading files & pics.

Here's me...

mypic.jpg

Cheers to all of you out there.

PS: Thanks to Vamptress for the kind assistance and help. :)

Wah! I went away for awhile to eat a tanglin meat pau and some campbell's szechuan hot & sour soup, n I'm surprised to see so many posts! Thot CS is ghost town at tis hr..

zaren said:
ok... let's organise a search party for him... let's say, 600 well-trained soldiers, 12 sniffer dogs and 4 armoured vehicles?

Yah.. N then we'd take 3 days to find him rite? :D

*looks ard for Spectrum*

WooOOhoOOOoo!!! Where r UuuuUU??? I MISH u!!!

U so mysterious! SO CHARMIN!!! Always askin such intelligent questions! Tis thread is nt the same without u!! Come back!!

Ah Pao said:

Now you guys are making me feel guilty for harshly berating him on his (mis)behaviour... :sweat:

/Tert's cheer leading party:

Spectrum, Spectrum we miss you here. :lovegrin:

Spectrum, Spectrum we love you dear. :cheergal:

tert said:
Now you guys are making me feel guilty for harshly berating him on his (mis)behaviour...

tsktsk :nono: ! bad tert!

ok, so here is a picture of myself to lure him to come back.
self.jpg

VampTreSS said:
meeyes.jpg

Zis one can?

Geesh! There's more than one picture in your friendster gallery leh! And of all those you choose this one... don't wanna reveal your age huh? :bsmilie:

tert said:
Spectrum, Spectrum we miss you here.
Spectrum, Spectrum we love you dear.

Show us your face
Give us your name
This is the place
To spread your fame

S-P-E-C-T-R-U-M...... SPECTRUMMMMM!!!!!!
:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

tmc17479 said:
Enchanting eyes.....I think I will post my pic up. Just mask Vanisia away.

mmmm??? someone looking for me? go ahead... post. :thumbsup:

This thread has officially become the Most Viewed Thread in ClubSNAP.

:D :D

Darren said:

no~~~~~!!!! my divers' thread!!!!!!

even i come to this thread more often than my divers' thread... :embrass:

Darren said:

Alright!!! :vhappy: :cheergal: :cheers:

here's a pic of my gf n me..
been to a few SEEDs but seldom talk to "strangers".. :embrass:

name's Derek..

aag.jpg