Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

Sian, tomorrow don't know what I need to do in office.

Set up a temporary studio corner and have some CLS portrait shoot there for the cuties and beauties..I can help if you want :bsmilie:

surf net lor ... post photos of XMMs to share :bsmilie:

alechim said:
Set up a temporary studio corner and have some CLS portrait shoot there for the cuties and beauties..I can help if you want :bsmilie:
Sounds good, have a few pretty ones... :D

Sigh all so good life over there.

What's up over in Japan today?

alechim said:
so can I help???
If they getting married, I confirm recommend them to you :thumbsup:

Nothing.....jsut more chilly weather and the cold bug running loose.

TMC said:
The skirts must be getting shorter and shorter :bsmilie:

might as well don't wear.
taunt.gif

TMC said:
Got time share more XMM pics hor ... need some perks ;p

If they getting married, I confirm recommend them to you :thumbsup:
sure or not???Dont just say say only leh :bsmilie:

Sianz ... I think I'll go watch a DVD, then sleep liao. Chat tmr, guys!

See how, might have chance to take some pics on thursday and friday

TMC said:
Sianz.......found stock for DK21M. Slightly cheaper MC36, heavy ass remote sia

me me me ! i want DK21M ~ how much isit?

alechim said:
sure or not???Dont just say say only leh :bsmilie:
But you must let me be your PA la... can?