A alechim Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #662 espn said: Sian, tomorrow don't know what I need to do in office. Click to expand... Set up a temporary studio corner and have some CLS portrait shoot there for the cuties and beauties..I can help if you want :bsmilie:
espn said: Sian, tomorrow don't know what I need to do in office. Click to expand... Set up a temporary studio corner and have some CLS portrait shoot there for the cuties and beauties..I can help if you want :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #663 espn said: Sian, tomorrow don't know what I need to do in office. Click to expand... surf net lor ... post photos of XMMs to share :bsmilie:
espn said: Sian, tomorrow don't know what I need to do in office. Click to expand... surf net lor ... post photos of XMMs to share :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 27, 2005 #664 alechim said: Set up a temporary studio corner and have some CLS portrait shoot there for the cuties and beauties..I can help if you want :bsmilie: Click to expand... Sounds good, have a few pretty ones...
alechim said: Set up a temporary studio corner and have some CLS portrait shoot there for the cuties and beauties..I can help if you want :bsmilie: Click to expand... Sounds good, have a few pretty ones...
A alechim Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #665 espn said: Sounds good, have a few pretty ones... Click to expand... so can I help???
E espn Deregistered Dec 27, 2005 #668 alechim said: so can I help??? Click to expand... If they getting married, I confirm recommend them to you :thumbsup:
alechim said: so can I help??? Click to expand... If they getting married, I confirm recommend them to you :thumbsup:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #669 Nothing.....jsut more chilly weather and the cold bug running loose.
E espn Deregistered Dec 27, 2005 #670 TMC said: Nothing.....jsut more chilly weather and the cold bug running loose. Click to expand... The skirts must be getting shorter and shorter :bsmilie:
TMC said: Nothing.....jsut more chilly weather and the cold bug running loose. Click to expand... The skirts must be getting shorter and shorter :bsmilie:
acidbyte Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #671 espn said: The skirts must be getting shorter and shorter :bsmilie: Click to expand... might as well don't wear.
espn said: The skirts must be getting shorter and shorter :bsmilie: Click to expand... might as well don't wear.
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #672 TMC said: Nothing.....jsut more chilly weather and the cold bug running loose. Click to expand... Got time share more XMM pics hor ... need some perks ;p
TMC said: Nothing.....jsut more chilly weather and the cold bug running loose. Click to expand... Got time share more XMM pics hor ... need some perks ;p
A alechim Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #673 espn said: If they getting married, I confirm recommend them to you :thumbsup: Click to expand... sure or not???Dont just say say only leh :bsmilie:
espn said: If they getting married, I confirm recommend them to you :thumbsup: Click to expand... sure or not???Dont just say say only leh :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #674 Sianz ... I think I'll go watch a DVD, then sleep liao. Chat tmr, guys!
T TMC Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #675 See how, might have chance to take some pics on thursday and friday
E Errz Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #676 TMC said: Sianz.......found stock for DK21M. Slightly cheaper MC36, heavy ass remote sia Click to expand... me me me ! i want DK21M ~ how much isit?
TMC said: Sianz.......found stock for DK21M. Slightly cheaper MC36, heavy ass remote sia Click to expand... me me me ! i want DK21M ~ how much isit?
E espn Deregistered Dec 27, 2005 #678 alechim said: sure or not???Dont just say say only leh :bsmilie: Click to expand... But you must let me be your PA la... can?
alechim said: sure or not???Dont just say say only leh :bsmilie: Click to expand... But you must let me be your PA la... can?
A alechim Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #679 espn said: But you must let me be your PA la... can? Click to expand... we exchange roles lah? I be your PA>
espn said: But you must let me be your PA la... can? Click to expand... we exchange roles lah? I be your PA>
G gryphon Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #680 Notice to end users of Sigmas HSM equipped lenses with Sigma HSM got problem with D200