Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

wabiang ... all still not asleep ah .. :bsmilie:

Garion said:
I is here. Where is my bounce card? :devil: Lets go midnite kopi and u bring bounce card? ;p

sms when u want it loh....i dhl to u??

Errz said:
think he use software that comes with MAC to do the comic? *BBB*
me very very near to buy mac liau .... today go down to simlim sq and funan to touch touch the powerbook :D

dEthANGeL said:
wabiang ... all still not asleep ah .. :bsmilie:
you are welcome to join us to ching post :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
me very very near to buy mac liau .... today go down to simlim sq and funan to touch touch the powerbook :D

bbb this ah?
PowerBook 17" 1.67GHz
AirPort Extreme Card & Bluetooth
Backlit Keyboard/Mac OS - U.S. English
120GB Ultra ATA drive @ 5400rpm
iWork '05 preinstalled
2GB PC2-4200 DDR2 - 2 SO-DIMMs
SuperDrive DL (DVD+RW/CD-RW)
Apple Cinema HD Display (30" flat panel)
AppleCare Protection Plan for PowerBook (w/or w/o Display) - Auto-enroll

Beachboy said:
you are welcome to join us to ching post :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Not so free lar ... processing photos i just took earlier :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
post some xmm picture leh

Errz said:
bbb this ah?
PowerBook 17" 1.67GHz
AirPort Extreme Card & Bluetooth
Backlit Keyboard/Mac OS - U.S. English
120GB Ultra ATA drive @ 5400rpm
iWork '05 preinstalled
2GB PC2-4200 DDR2 - 2 SO-DIMMs
SuperDrive DL (DVD+RW/CD-RW)
Apple Cinema HD Display (30" flat panel)
AppleCare Protection Plan for PowerBook (w/or w/o Display) - Auto-enroll

nola me decided to buy pb12" and 20" LCD :)

dEthANGeL said:

post post post!

dun like this leh, got good thing muz share huh:cool:

Beachboy said:
you also using MAC system ah ?

nope..not pro enuff and not rich enuff to own mac hehe

Errz said:
nope..not pro enuff and not rich enuff to own mac hehe
:think: .. today when i go to funan to see the pb .... the sale guy say that using windows is like driving manual car and using Mac is auto car :confused:

Beachboy said:
:think: .. today when i go to funan to see the pb .... the sale guy say that using windows is like driving manual car and using Mac is auto car :confused:

heh.. no money

Errz said:
heh.. no money
you also got mini xXx mah .... so you need a good system to process the file :bsmilie:

BUY BUY BUY

Beachboy said:
so what is your current system ?

just a p4 2.4, 1gig ram and a lousy video card heh