acidbyte Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #441 *yawn* gOod MoRninG..now waiting for my breAkfast KaKis to roLL OuT.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 19, 2005 #442 acidbyte said: *yawn* gOod MoRninG..now waiting for my breAkfast KaKis to roLL OuT. Click to expand... good life sia... btw, ur WWF belt is really really thick.... :sweat:
acidbyte said: *yawn* gOod MoRninG..now waiting for my breAkfast KaKis to roLL OuT. Click to expand... good life sia... btw, ur WWF belt is really really thick.... :sweat:
A alechim Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #443 morning folks! NW - I trust you despatch the thing to me already? aiyah,even his FBO is bigger than other people's..
morning folks! NW - I trust you despatch the thing to me already? aiyah,even his FBO is bigger than other people's..
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #444 nightwolf75 said: good life sia... btw, ur WWF belt is really really thick.... :sweat: Click to expand... It ain't call a "WWE" belt for no reason....introducing one half to the "WOLS TAG TEAM CHAMPION"...:bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: good life sia... btw, ur WWF belt is really really thick.... :sweat: Click to expand... It ain't call a "WWE" belt for no reason....introducing one half to the "WOLS TAG TEAM CHAMPION"...:bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 19, 2005 #445 alechim said: morning folks! NW - I trust you despatch the thing to me already? aiyah,even his FBO is bigger than other people's.. Click to expand... yep. running over dispatch later. AB - i dunno leh. i threaded the pouch onto the belt and it looks very cumbersome... :sweat:
alechim said: morning folks! NW - I trust you despatch the thing to me already? aiyah,even his FBO is bigger than other people's.. Click to expand... yep. running over dispatch later. AB - i dunno leh. i threaded the pouch onto the belt and it looks very cumbersome... :sweat:
A alechim Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #446 NW - thanks a million! http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=153000 gd deal folks? :think:
Y yklim Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #447 acidbyte said: *yawn* gOod MoRninG..now waiting for my breAkfast KaKis to roLL OuT. Click to expand... wa liew...good life man... :bigeyes: i also want leh...
acidbyte said: *yawn* gOod MoRninG..now waiting for my breAkfast KaKis to roLL OuT. Click to expand... wa liew...good life man... :bigeyes: i also want leh...
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #448 nightwolf75 said: u so early in office too? me waiting for mtg to start... haiz... :cry: Click to expand... sianzzzz .. this morning just throw out my temper at one of our guys ... I am getting more irritated if things dun goes well ... :angry:
nightwolf75 said: u so early in office too? me waiting for mtg to start... haiz... :cry: Click to expand... sianzzzz .. this morning just throw out my temper at one of our guys ... I am getting more irritated if things dun goes well ... :angry:
E espn Deregistered Oct 19, 2005 #449 alechim said: NW - thanks a million! http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=153000 gd deal folks? :think: Click to expand... D1H? If you can live with the battery life, no front dial on the grip.... 1.9's a bit ex tho'.
alechim said: NW - thanks a million! http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=153000 gd deal folks? :think: Click to expand... D1H? If you can live with the battery life, no front dial on the grip.... 1.9's a bit ex tho'.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 19, 2005 #450 KNIGHT ONG said: sianzzzz .. this morning just throw out my temper at one of our guys ... I am getting more irritated if things dun goes well ... :angry: Click to expand... me have already started... later got some more cos need to do vendor testing... :mad2: alex - erm... i dunno man... its still a nice and fast cam. but... u might wanna check with OWL wrt pricing. :think: AB - think i might go back to CP to buy the slimmer belt in the end...
KNIGHT ONG said: sianzzzz .. this morning just throw out my temper at one of our guys ... I am getting more irritated if things dun goes well ... :angry: Click to expand... me have already started... later got some more cos need to do vendor testing... :mad2: alex - erm... i dunno man... its still a nice and fast cam. but... u might wanna check with OWL wrt pricing. :think: AB - think i might go back to CP to buy the slimmer belt in the end...
A alechim Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #452 espn said: D1H? If you can live with the battery life, no front dial on the grip.... 1.9's a bit ex tho'. Click to expand... oh yeah hor..forgotten about that..there is no zoom in preview also right?
espn said: D1H? If you can live with the battery life, no front dial on the grip.... 1.9's a bit ex tho'. Click to expand... oh yeah hor..forgotten about that..there is no zoom in preview also right?
sykestang Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #453 espn said: D1H? If you can live with the battery life, no front dial on the grip.... 1.9's a bit ex tho'. Click to expand... You got problem with that? ;(
espn said: D1H? If you can live with the battery life, no front dial on the grip.... 1.9's a bit ex tho'. Click to expand... You got problem with that? ;(
sykestang Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #454 alechim said: oh yeah hor..forgotten about that..there is no zoom in preview also right? Click to expand... There is... press the func btn.
alechim said: oh yeah hor..forgotten about that..there is no zoom in preview also right? Click to expand... There is... press the func btn.
sykestang Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #455 furball said: Me is in ... Click to expand... FB... :heart: :kiss:
A alechim Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #456 so how boss?? now he quote lowest $1725...worth the buy bo? I am considering only...sell my D100, get this as backup then get D2Hs at the end of the year?:bsmilie:
so how boss?? now he quote lowest $1725...worth the buy bo? I am considering only...sell my D100, get this as backup then get D2Hs at the end of the year?:bsmilie:
F furball Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #457 sykestang said: FB... :heart: :kiss: Click to expand... You another one ... :embrass:
E espn Deregistered Oct 19, 2005 #459 alechim said: oh yeah hor..forgotten about that..there is no zoom in preview also right? Click to expand... There is I believe. Also why go for older tech? The i-TTL and 3DMM II is something you should yearn for.
alechim said: oh yeah hor..forgotten about that..there is no zoom in preview also right? Click to expand... There is I believe. Also why go for older tech? The i-TTL and 3DMM II is something you should yearn for.
E espn Deregistered Oct 19, 2005 #460 sykestang said: You got problem with that? ;( Click to expand... Yes, the last thing I want during my weddings is the battery to run dry on me, and having only 1 dial is not practical for me, :sticktong
sykestang said: You got problem with that? ;( Click to expand... Yes, the last thing I want during my weddings is the battery to run dry on me, and having only 1 dial is not practical for me, :sticktong