Registration Open for Clubsnap & Nikon Airsoft Challenge @ Turf City

haha... can i just come down to be the event photographer... =X... i've done shots on the paintball field before... Airsoft should be less dangerous right? haha!

You can join my Team CS1, all strangers, if u want, cause the 5th member Guessboy cannot make it for the game.
Got u confidence go upz liao, else pls dont join other teams hor..lol. Take simi photo lah, come play.:)

wa lao... no money no money but camera... haha... i cant confirm if i can make it... lol... just wanna ask if it is you know... walk in... :)

You can join my Team CS1, all strangers, if u want, cause the 5th member Guessboy cannot make it for the game.
Got u confidence go upz liao, else pls dont join other teams hor..lol. Take simi photo lah, come play.:)

ohhh i man down !!!
lmao..yyaayaa join us !! hahas !! im bringing my gear to take some photos too =)
but mainly just wana take some time out have fun !!
hey red, so whats the plan like now ? cab in or shuttlebus ?? me not sure hw to get there !!!

do you think,
if we cant get one last man to join us, we can get extra guns !!!!!!???? :think:
then like rambo !!! lmao:devil:

wa lao... no money no money but camera... haha... i cant confirm if i can make it... lol... just wanna ask if it is you know... walk in... :)

walk in.. welcome... but to be in the arena taking photos... priority will be given to those who registered :) who knows... maybe there will be some surprises.

ohhh i man down !!!
lmao..yyaayaa join us !! hahas !! im bringing my gear to take some photos too =)
but mainly just wana take some time out have fun !!
hey red, so whats the plan like now ? cab in or shuttlebus ?? me not sure hw to get there !!!

do you think,
if we cant get one last man to join us, we can get extra guns !!!!!!???? :think:
then like rambo !!! lmao:devil:

I tink organiser can help arrange for another man?from Nikon club is it?
Since time is changed, I'll just take e shuttle bus from clementi.
extra gun?I rather take the xtra ammo..lol

I tink organiser can help arrange for another man?from Nikon club is it?
Since time is changed, I'll just take e shuttle bus from clementi.
extra gun?I rather take the xtra ammo..lol

If you can get one more person it will be good if not you will be fighting with 4 man but will have the 5th man ammo distributed to the 4 person. Hence 5 men = 1000 rds, 4 men also = 1000 rds

A surprise visitor :)

BE THE FIRST IN SINGAPORE TO TOUCH AND SHOOT WITH THIS. NO ONE IN SINGAPORE WILL HAVE THIS TO EXPERIENCE EXPECT ClubSNAP and NIKON CLUB members and those who come for this event Presenting the The Nikkor AF-S VRII 70-200mm f2.8

If you can get one more person it will be good if not you will be fighting with 4 man but will have the 5th man ammo distributed to the 4 person. Hence 5 men = 1000 rds, 4 men also = 1000 rds
haha.. then can put on auto all the way

Aiyoh oic, in that case much better get 5th man..step up bro, or lady...
SLOT FOR 1 MORE PLAYER IN TEAM CS1

Still available for 1 slot? ;) i can join TEAM CS1 if possible...

Latest Team update

Team CS1:
1. robotech [paid]
2. redmonsoon [Paid]
3. cereal [paid]
4. kkenji [paid]
5. krozby [paid]

Team CS2:
1. CatOhCat [Paid]
2. Dennis Chau [Paid]
3. Kozik [Paid]
4. Tinyl [Paid]
5. TA [Paid]

Team CS3 (Team SykesTang)
1. SykesTang [Paid]
2. yklim [Paid]
3. AJ23 [Paid]
4. ikan tongkol [Paid]
5. sandryan [Paid]

Team CS4:
1. betaversion [Paid]
2. DaNik [Paid]
3. Eric (Dennis's son Paid)
4. fghost [Paid]
5. vulpecula [Paid]

Team CS6 (mixed users team)
1. ralli`fto (paid)
2. lorenzo (paid)
3. avis (paid)
4. jansen (paid)
5. jimmy (paid)

Team CS7:

1. Sonntvnu (nikon user) (paid)
2. picasso294 (nikon user) (paid)
3. tonyhoang1409 (nikon user) (paid)
4. tiptop2468 (nikon user) (paid)
5. thanhnam (other) (paid)

Nikon Club Team 1

4 members - Paid

Nikon Staff Team 1 - Paid

5 pax

Nikon Staff Team 2 - Paid.

ONLY PAYMENT Via internet bank transfer or ATM is accepted:

Please effect payment to

DBS Savings 002-1-003461 and indicate your nick or team leader nick if you are paying as a team

Still have a slot for 1 more person to fill in the Nikon Club team

ooo the new 70-200 vrII... temptation island... haha... red... better give me some good shots... remember all your paintball training...

Join us lah Nikon Team Club still need one more player - special goodie bag for you ;p

chey Judas, ask u join dn't want..I old man play slow lah..*knees creaking..clack..cluck..*

Give u x200 extra rds lah, but no xtra mag hor, got to reload in field or if u can throw well..:bsmilie:

hahas alrights red, so wana meet at clementi or straight at the grounds ???

remember to bring the heat rub for the joints !!!

time to molest some guns and camera =)

not a nikon user but hell i wana see what the D3s can do :lovegrin:

there is also a shuttle bus from toa payoh..
if not meeting 1st anywhere then i'll take from toa payoh.

here is the link for those who wana take from toa payoh
http://www.turfcity.com.sg/getting_here.php

alright! fine... you guys have convinced me... i'll play... and take photos at the same time... wanna see how the new 70-200 vrII is like... muahahaha...

wah.. u want to be rambo ah? 1 hand airsoft gun.. another hand 70-200 VRII?