Post two of your most FAVOURITE PICS here!

michaelkecil

Mar 1, 2005
Anyone wants to start first? :bsmilie:
I'm shy.. :sweat:

i think own lah. i tomorrow then post. i collecting 3 rolls tomorrow. hehe

hahahaha your own lah... =p
you have to start first max!
matthew also.. :bsmilie:

why dont u start? since u started the thread. haha

wah ... post number 5 and still no photos .. too bad i got no other pics to contribute ;p

5345180163465ad73edqq6.jpg

534594857228d3f6aa2oq1.jpg

heheh i start then. my veeveetar shots are my fav. ((:)

Support Mike, Here's mine:

1. Holga 120s
h25.jpg

2. LC-A (my first xpro)
a20.jpg

Ok.. here is mine ;)

-This Uncle from Toa Pa Yoh-
416544862cd446b317cqu0.jpg

-Sunset at Sentosa-
465040487b58933846any0.jpg

My social visit pass extension is being rejected by ICA,
I need to go back home for 5 days.
I hope ill be seeing lots of pics in this thread, when I come back...
C you guys! Hahaha :bsmilie:

Then you should remove the "Lomo" brand before they sue you hor...

Vivitar is LC-A's cousin.. so nevermine.. :cool: :cool:
BTW the pic you posted didn't show up in my computer.. what happen?

Ok.. here is mine ;)

-Sunset at Sentosa-

Oh no, you are illegal immigrant liao...ha ha...go and find us some new toys there before you come back, we want to see new pix from indonesia also hor..:sweatsm:

Ok.. here is mine ;)

-Sunset at Sentosa-

damn power, loved tis. All the tresures come out oredi.

2chairs.jpg

trolley.jpg

100% Lomo here.