PhotoAid XVII : Good News! Good News!

expansive leh

sure or not? at least some 100++ cheaper than singapore. :bsmilie:

btw i used 1sgd = 75 yen for exchange rate because need to factor in exchange costs when converting at the bank.

sure or not? at least some 100++ cheaper than singapore. :bsmilie:

btw i used 1sgd = 75 yen for exchange rate because need to factor in exchange costs when converting at the bank.

when compared to new set with warranty, but when compared to another grey set
it is not so attractive.

what about the tamron 17-50 f2.8

when compared to new set with warranty, but when compared to another grey set
it is not so attractive.

what about the tamron 17-50 f2.8

well that is if you want to make such comparisons :)

anyway Tamron SP AF17-50mm F/2.8 XR Di II LD Aspherical [IF] Model A16 = 490SGD

well that is if you want to make such comparisons :)

anyway Tamron SP AF17-50mm F/2.8 XR Di II LD Aspherical [IF] Model A16 = 490SGD

now that is attractive, shall I???

what are you going to use that for?

anyway here's from the website ...

tamron.jpg

36800yen / 75 = 490 SGD approx.

CONGRATS to Mr and Mrs Bear!!
:cheergal:

First - evq
Second - PB
Third - ??

anyone else ?? hee hee :devil:

CONGRATS to Mr and Mrs Bear!!
:cheergal:

First - evq
Second - PB
Third - ??

anyone else ?? hee hee :devil:

sala lah

1st - Amigo
2nd - Racoon
3rd - Funny
4th - Mrs Pooh
5th - ???

sala lah

1st - Amigo
2nd - Racoon
3rd - Funny
4th - Mrs Pooh
5th - ???

U oso sala lah

1st - Racoon
2nd - Amigo
3rd - Funny
4th - Mrs Pooh
5th - ???

U oso sala lah

1st - Racoon
2nd - Amigo
3rd - Funny
4th - Mrs Pooh
5th - ???

wah rare guest :bigeyes:

paiseh lah, quite sometime ago liao :bsmilie:

Ortega, ur new toy with me.....:cool:

you went ahead?

How got review or not?

OIC, thanks

me tought you went to become tankee

quality kinda sucks for the tank, details are rather 'plasticky'..i would'nt pay for that kind of price.:thumbsd:

eikin if possible pick a few boxes of this for me -

chocalate.jpg

btw need to borrow tripod when i'm back, not going to lug it back to singapore since might not have luggage to check in, anyone's available?