PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

catchlights said:
wrong, is all his gf come and visit him on the same time, this is much much worst then gf run away.:bsmilie:

wah seh, our innocent looking zhangyb is a magnet sia :bsmilie:

Welcome! Welcome! Always a pleasure to have you all over.

Hi ykia, can see you guys have great fun to day, too bad I can't make it for the CNY gathering..:(

ok my mum's going to yell, post the pictures after dinner :bsmilie: sending them out at the same time ... actually just came back from the frisbee game victor (lightning, not yqt :bsmilie: ) was talking about on forum.punggol.org

All Vel brownies finished to the last crumb...... Yummy!

calibrating my camera setting while waiting for supper

mouse.jpg

jopel said:
calibrating my camera setting while waiting for supper

mouse.jpg

i thought you don't use mouse? ;p

eikin said:
i thought you don't use mouse? ;p

Dun use mouse then use wat??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

pictures from the CNY gathering's little shootout @ punggol beach ...

11.jpg

10.jpg

09.jpg

08.jpg

eikin said:
pictures from the CNY gathering's little shootout @ punggol beach ...

08.jpg

So young.... Have belly liao! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

he's like putting on weight

11.jpg

and this one for sure

08.jpg

Good food this morning mah

not fat lah, children's body structure and adult's body structure different mah ... this statement doesn't apply to ykia though :sweatsm:

Time to start jogging again after all the CNY feasting!!! :D

ykia said:
Time to start jogging again after all the CNY feasting!!! :D

lightning has this frisbee group that plays every sunday afternoon 4.30pm onwards at the field beside edgefield primary, quite good workout if you need some ;)

Thanks, but got swimming with son ;)