PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Funny said:
No sugar meh?

dates are very sweet already leh, somemore the packet coconut milk also got sugar inside

eikin said:
dates are very sweet already leh, somemore the packet coconut milk also got sugar inside

Can add honey n low fat milk instead?

Funny said:
Can add honey n low fat milk instead?

you try lor, then tell us whether can or not

eikin said:
you try lor, then tell us whether can or not

Shld be ok! I dunn how to make lah! Honey n low fat milk r healthier! :sticktong

CCD cleaning is $21 by Canon.

Funny said:
Ok lah! Go n clean lah! Spring cleaning!
Got to go Harbou Front Canon Service Centre. Which onli open during office hour.
See how 1st.

What to do? So envy that Nikon does not charge for cleaning CCD.:thumbsup:

evq said:
Got to go Harbou Front Canon Service Centre. Which onli open during office hour.
See how 1st.

What to do? So envy that Nikon does not charge for cleaning CCD.:thumbsup:

I tot he use underhand method! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:

underhand your head lah :kok::kok: mine still under warranty mah, haiz ...

Funny said:
From M1 website, Nokia 7260 is $138 for 2-yr plan

budget for the new 'fiscal year' out already har? :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Who else is gg beside u?

Aiya... already written down there mah... Me and lightning going. Both the wives (aka lightning's wife and Vel) may be going. So asking if any of the FWC (Yamlo, SCB, Racoon) want to go? Cos this will be quite near to the fireworks... quite spectacular. But short. Quite hong hong lie lie <- "LI-YEH", not "LYE"

philliptan said:
Aiya... already written down there mah... Me and lightning going. Both the wives (aka lightning's wife and Vel) may be going. So asking if any of the FWC (Yamlo, SCB, Racoon) want to go? Cos this will be quite near to the fireworks... quite spectacular. But short. Quite hong hong lie lie <- "LI-YEH", not "LYE"

Who is SCB huh??? :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

just to let u guys and gals know i bringing corn popper to the party this Sunday..;) Ykia hope u have some butter to spare.:D

Sjourn said:
just to let u guys and gals know i bringing corn popper to the party this Sunday..;) Ykia hope u have some butter to spare.:D

Got cotton candy?:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Got lolipop???

Funny said:
Got cotton candy?:lovegrin: :lovegrin: Got lolipop???

Got :kok: :kok: :kok: for you...hee hee