Night time photoshoot (27/02/2005)

I'm interested to join as well. Added my name, if that's ok.
1) icarus
2) Obewan
3) Shan_gui
4) benedium
5)

1) icarus
2) Obewan
3) Shan_gui
4) benedium
5) niterider

niterider said:
Dun worry... mine's just slightly bigger than yours. Canon S1 IS :D

Oh... :eek: Niterider u own a Canon S1 IS?? This is one of the camera in my consideration list, when I think of my next camera if I can't afford or not going to get a DSLR. Saw that camera at a shop, the silverish color & size is very appealing. ;p
I even posted a thread few days back asking on opinions on which cameras for my next buy.

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=116797

niterider said:
1) icarus
2) Obewan
3) Shan_gui
4) benedium
5) niterider

People still have place to queue dun worry. ;) The list can always be lengthened. :bsmilie:

1) icarus
2) Obewan
3) Shan_gui
4) benedium
5) niterider
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

obewan said:
Oh... :eek: Niterider u own a Canon S1 IS?? This is one of the camera in my consideration list, when I think of my next camera if I can't afford or not going to get a DSLR. Saw that camera at a shop, the silverish color & size is very appealing. ;p
I even posted a thread few days back asking on opinions on which cameras for my next buy.

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=116797

Oh ok...mebbe u can play with mine and try try mine lo ;)

benedium said:
1) icarus
2) Obewan
3) Shan_gui
4) benedium
5)

Sure...I'm sure icarus will be delighted to see so many ppl joining :bigeyes:
He's not at home now, maybe I can help out a bit here by 'jioing' more ppl.
Even if I'm not a good photog, I can assist by been a gd organiser. Haha :bsmilie:

For those who have expressed their interest for tomorrow's shoot, pls PM Icarus ur contact no. thanks! :)

niterider said:
Oh ok...mebbe u can play with mine and try try mine lo ;)

Thanks... :) Will ask u more abt it when we got to meet.

niterider said:
For those who have expressed their interest for tomorrow's shoot, pls PM Icarus ur contact no. thanks! :)

Icarus > u better be grateful to me for this post... last week kena dua by some ppl, learnt lesson liao. Post for u in case they forgot to give u their nos ;)

obewan said:
Thanks... :) Will ask u more abt it when we got to meet.

I trying to get the thread adapter for my S1 IS as i'm getting filters n polariser. Do you happen to use any thread adapter for urs?

niterider said:
I trying to get the thread adapter for my S1 IS as i'm getting filters n polariser. Do you happen to use any thread adapter for urs?

Nope. Mine jus an ordinary P&S cam. Filter & Polariser, their uses are still 'alien' :confused: to me. That's y I need to go outing to pick up more knowledge from you guys... :bsmilie:

1) icarus
2) Obewan
3) Shan_gui
4) benedium
5) niterider
6) Tech_girl (via PM)
7)
8)
9)
10)

WOW! U GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! ok Tmr evening shoot will proceed as scheduled. City Hall MRT station @ 1800hrs. SUnday hor!
Shan_gui and Benedium, please drop me an PM or sms me with ur contact numbers.
my Number is 9845-9465 (James)

obewan said:
Sure...I'm sure icarus will be delighted to see so many ppl joining
He's not at home now, maybe I can help out a bit here by 'jioing' more ppl.
Even if I'm not a good photog, I can assist by been a gd organiser. Haha :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Thanks dude! :D

Note to all those going for Sunday nite's outing, please remember to bring along a tripod hor! ;)

i hope this will be a wonderful trip

hey icarus and all those there!!! it was a fantastic trip man. thx to james and ben for all the patience teachings. had learned much... :) :)

ben

Wow... a total of 6 persons turned up for this outing despite the bad weather. Hope everyone managed to get some nice photos and more importantly enjoyed yourselves during the outing :) Thank you all for your support!!!!!

Benedium - Remember to post our nice group photo hor! haha :D :thumbsup:

#1. Super hazy evening :sweat:
296DSC_4247s.jpg

this trip was a successful trip, we learn thing from each other. i had a few gd "catch" hahaha. satisfying.