Night time photoshoot (27/02/2005)

icarus

Jan 27, 2002
East
Thinking of going for some night time photoshooting this sunday. Long time never do niteshots liao. Anyone wanna join me? Venue and time can be discuss on this thread. :) All are welcome!!

1) icarus :devil:
2)
3)
4)
5)

icarus said:
Thinking of going for some night time photoshooting this sunday. Long time never do niteshots liao. Anyone wanna join me? Venue and time can be discuss on this thread. :) All are welcome!!

1) icarus :devil:
2)
3)
4)
5)
Weei...where's my tripod??? No tripod still chio me shoot nite shots :bigeyes:

niterider said:
Weei...where's my tripod??? No tripod still chio me shoot nite shots :bigeyes:

Sorry brother, I pass the tripod to u this Sunday if u come ;)

icarus said:
Sorry brother, I pass the tripod to u this Sunday if u come ;)

Sian leh... Sunday shoot nite. Sa la leh... Sunday so good to shoot day :thumbsup:

niterider said:
Sian leh... Sunday shoot nite. Sa la leh... Sunday so good to shoot day :thumbsup:

Actually i don't mind shooting day as well, any good places to go?

icarus said:
Actually i don't mind shooting day as well, any good places to go?
eh... who's supposed to organise hah?? :think: lemme recall to last sat conversation in the mrt train...think it's... :bsmilie:

Sunday nite cannot... will be out at boat quay watching Liverpool vs Chelsea

Night shoot should be on friday or sat nite lah. Monday got work...

Hmm... shooting time should be around 6-8pm like that :think:

Christwings said:
Night shoot should be on friday or sat nite lah. Monday got work...

Steady! Well said :D

Okok, if lets say change to sunday morning shoot, u guys interested? ;)
SBG perhaps?

dun think for me. i prefer to shoot 'life' but not plants :)

Tot we going Punggol? lol

i love joining u pro. but im veri new. i onli own a 300d len kit set. i would love to join to shoot too. can i?

shan_gui said:
i love joining u pro. but im veri new. i
onli own a 300d len kit set. i would love to join to shoot too. can i?

Don't worry so much, we are all newbies learning from each other here!!
Just come!

Niterider - sunday morning punggol shoot onz? if onz, then i go start a new thread on punggol instead.

Hmmh... This seem like a very interesting thread for me. Shan_gui u only have a 300d len kit huh ?? U r much better loh. I oni have a 2nd hand Canon A40 digicam. I feel like joining you all leh. Really wish to tag along to see how you all shoot and learn more abt DSLR equipment and stuffs. Hopefully,it will assist me to decide should I spend $$ on one. But stress ah... :sweat: when I see all your big 'Guns' and I only come with a small 'pistol'...haha :bsmilie:

Icarus once confirm, u post the venue and time to meet. Will join you all if I have nothing on tmr.

Morning everyone! Sunday's Night photoshoot is on! Meeting place at City MRT station @ 6pm. Shooting area will be at Benjamin Sheares bridges and esplanade/merlion area.

1) icarus
2) Obewan
3) Shan_gui
4)
5)
NEED MORE PHOTOGRAPHERS TO JOIN US, THE MORE THE MERRIER! ;)
Those on the list, please PM me your contact numbers, Thank you! :sweatsm:

icarus said:
Morning everyone! Sunday's Night photoshoot is on! Meeting place at City MRT station @ 6pm. Shooting area will be at Benjamin Sheares bridges and esplanade/merlion area.

1) icarus
2) Obewan
3) Shan_gui
4)
5)
NEED MORE PHOTOGRAPHERS TO JOIN US, THE MORE THE MERRIER! ;)
Those on the list, please PM me your contact numbers, Thank you! :sweatsm:

I had another 2 suggestions in my mind. Geylang & Katong area and Changi Airport. Feel free to gv suggestions :bsmilie:

We welcome all photographers to join us, all newbies here. So don't worry about anything, it will be a casual and relaxing outing ;)

If you guys have other good suggestions, just post them here!

icarus said:
We welcome all photographers to join us, all newbies here. So don't worry about anything, it will be a casual and relaxing outing ;)

If you guys have other good suggestions, just post them here!

Icarus...next time we plan early ho. And perharps a suggestion you can really consider, Sat better for whole day shoot, Sun better for morning shoot. Cos Mon's working day. :D

I may join u guys tomorrow... but i'll leave for Boat Quay at ard 8pm. Mebbe u guys can shoot at Boat Quay also :)

obewan said:
Hmmh... This seem like a very interesting thread for me. Shan_gui u only have a 300d len kit huh ?? U r much better loh. I oni have a 2nd hand Canon A40 digicam. I feel like joining you all leh. Really wish to tag along to see how you all shoot and learn more abt DSLR equipment and stuffs. Hopefully,it will assist me to decide should I spend $$ on one. But stress ah... :sweat: when I see all your big 'Guns' and I only come with a small 'pistol'...haha :bsmilie:

Icarus once confirm, u post the venue and time to meet. Will join you all if I have nothing on tmr.

Dun worry... mine's just slightly bigger than yours. Canon S1 IS :D