. snowblower http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14079
. mage_garion http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14156
. kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265
. chiang http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14669

+1 from togu - spwl2... after that got IP error liao :cry:

oi, not fair leh, why you skip me? :nono:

eikin said:
oi, not fair leh, why you skip me? :nono:

:sweatsm: i din skip you la... the last time i clicked... after you got error liao :sweat:
so... continuing from where i stopped

anyone can help to +1 more for me to get the 30000 :D

will +1 for all when the time limit is up ;) in the late afternoon.

. Juxtapox http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11138
. Tempest http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11386
. Pandora http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11294
. VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
. wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
. filofari http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12037
. paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
. CharSiewPau http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11322
. swatch http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11335
. shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
. blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
. eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
. togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
. reno77 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13399
. scanner http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13175
. Silverthorn http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14024
. piggypaul http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=10874
. spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
. raptor1 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11331
. Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
. oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
. phewie http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14319

+1 for most ppl listed... some ganna IP error...

Sector65 said:

anyone can help to +1 more for me to get the 30000 :D

will +1 for all when the time limit is up ;) in the late afternoon.

You have added a follower to Sparhawk's forces!

Sparhawk now has 151 followers! With more followers, he will be able to defeat even tougher opponents and rise to the top!

There you go. :p

. Juxtapox http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11138
. Tempest http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11386
. Pandora http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11294
. VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
. wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
. filofari http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12037
. paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
. CharSiewPau http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11322
. swatch http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11335
. shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
. blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
. eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
. togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
. reno77 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13399
. scanner http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13175
. Silverthorn http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14024
. piggypaul http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=10874
. spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
. raptor1 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11331
. Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
. oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
. phewie http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14319

+ 1 for all above lor , happy happy fighting;p

OK time to +1 for chiang

You have added a follower to Chiang's forces!

Chiang now has 19 followers! With more followers, he will be able to defeat even tougher opponents and rise to the top!

Nowadays, whenever I wanted to plus ppls or myself, I always kena blocked becaused my IP address is always under the temp banned list.:sweat:

Y the list all different 1? Anyway I add for all the list i can find in this thread liao. Happy attacking. Dun provoke me hor. I got back up system 1. ;p

togu said:
Yes yes, always +1 from togu first. ;p

You da man!

Togu u are catching up with me liao. I need to maintain my ranking liao.. :thumbsd:

scanner said:
Nowadays, whenever I wanted to plus ppls or myself, I always kena blocked becaused my IP address is always under the temp banned list.:sweat:

haizzzz ... sama sama .....

I cannot +1 from home (Cable Modem)
I suppose that it is because the IP is not static.

But I don't have problems from work

shlfter said:
Y the list all different 1? Anyway I add for all the list i can find in this thread liao. Happy attacking. Dun provoke me hor. I got back up system 1. ;p

can i be yr back up? :sweat:

VR2 said:
can i be yr back up? :sweat:

You rank number 3 liao, I rather Togu be my back-up. Wah that shanky so weak wan to hit me sial. I think i abused him too much.

shanky attacks Avenger for a total of 133135 damage!

shanky casts a huge fireball!

shanky's magical barrage causes 32195 more damage to Avenger!

Avenger retaliates for 1157423 damage!

You have won the battle!