New online game HERO WAR

i shd ask him help me write my gold to 100million.. :bsmilie:
i guess im not playing for today.. can rest for 1000 energy.. :thumbsup:

Sector65 said:
Ok then go +1 for everyone today, need followers so that i can whack my attackers without asking the avenger (VRII) for assistance ;)

anyway, u need to give our avenger the defense power of yr attacking Avenger. So go hit him to get the number, that is what I did.

Now to check if i can +1 for everyone :cool:

I think u don't quite get it. The avenger is my 2nd account. I used avenger to wack rainman for u.

ps: Rainman try to bully me since u like to wack fellow cs member. :devil:

shlfter said:
I think u don't quite get it. The avenger is my 2nd account. I used avenger to wack rainman for u.

:embrass: sorry :embrass:

1. Juxtapox http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11138
2. Tempest http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11386
3. Pandora http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11294
4. VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
5. wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
6. filofari http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12037
7. paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
8. CharSiewPau http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11322
9. swatch http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11335
10 shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
11. blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
12. eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
13. tukatu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12006
14. Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
15. Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
16. Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
17. togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
18. reno77 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13399
19 scanner http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13175
20. Silverthorn http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14024
21. piggypaul http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=10874
22. spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
23. numzkull http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11845
24. raptor1 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11331
25. Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
26. oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
27. phewie http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14319
28. snowblower http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14079
29. mage_garion http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14156
30. kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265

Latest update list of daily clickers

wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265
Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
Shike http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14434 (optional)
oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195

Just +1 to all on the daily list...

scanner said:
Need 4 to get 30k and 16 more to go to get the rare item. :sweat:
Plus plus... thks :bsmilie:
Have +1 for you, need to wait for another 15hrs before can click again. let's see if the others can help out.

calling the clickers, scanner needs to be scan.

Sector65 said:
Have +1 for you, need to wait for another 15hrs before can click again. let's see if the others can help out.

calling the clickers, scanner needs to be scan.
Tried but i can't, seems like my home IP address had been shared by someone here, can't +1 for you unti 15hrs plus plus later...

Redieye said:
Thks to bro togu, just got my rare item :

Sharp Dagger
+30000
Critical Strike

I just love it.:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Np, have fun! Whack Whack Whack... :p

shlfter said:
I tried with another char of mine.

XXX attacks ToGuster for a total of 478466 damage!

ToGuster retaliates for 1142874 damage!

XXX has lost the battle!

Though you have lost the battle today, you walk away determined to train harder to one day surpass your opponent.

:devil: :devil: :devil: Dun tell others my noob char.

Use a cheapo one to whack me, look down on me sia... :cry:

Kkakakak, just joking, you already use up ur 1 attack quota, no more attacks! ;p

Anyone has a moment to spare?

On 01/20/06 at 10:33PM:
Kitriona (10507) has attacked you! You lost the battle!
The enemy has taken 266938 gold.

The enemy has taken 163283 gold.

The enemy has taken 95378 gold.

The enemy has taken 56341 gold.

:cry:

I can't break his defense...

togu said:
Anyone has a moment to spare?

The enemy has taken 266938 gold.

The enemy has taken 163283 gold.

The enemy has taken 95378 gold.

The enemy has taken 56341 gold.

:cry:

I can't break his defense...

Do u mean u are trying to attack him? Maybe u can show me the attack log of his then we will know how much is his defense? :lovegrin:

togu said:
Use a cheapo one to whack me, look down on me sia... :cry:

Kkakakak, just joking, you already use up ur 1 attack quota, no more attacks! ;p

U try hitting him back lor, that 1 I created for fun 1. I think only the top 4s in CS clan can beat him. :bsmilie:

my ip also seems to be shared

You have already added a follower to wolfsg's forces today.
You must wait 11 hours, 38 minutes and 50 seconds until you can click again.

will +1 from work

shlfter said:
Do u mean u are trying to attack him? Maybe u can show me the attack log of his then we will know how much is his defense? :lovegrin:

Kitriona attacks ToGuster for a total of 1739553 damage!

Kitriona summons a monstrous lightning storm!

Kitriona's magical barrage causes 469519 more damage to ToGuster!

ToGuster retaliates for 1138494 damage!

You have lost the battle!

Can't attack him for the time being... :think:

togu said:
Kitriona attacks ToGuster for a total of 1739553 damage!

Kitriona summons a monstrous lightning storm!

Kitriona's magical barrage causes 469519 more damage to ToGuster!

ToGuster retaliates for 1138494 damage!

You have lost the battle!

Can't attack him for the time being... :think:

OMG :bigeyes:

what's his defense like?

shlfter said:
U try hitting him back lor, that 1 I created for fun 1. I think only the top 4s in CS clan can beat him. :bsmilie:

Wakakkaka, you train your clone until so strong. :p

shlfter said:

No wonder...asshole :angry:

1. Juxtapox http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11138
2. Tempest http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11386
3. Pandora http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11294
4. VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
5. wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
6. filofari http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12037
7. paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
8. CharSiewPau http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11322
9. swatch http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11335
10 shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
11. blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
12. eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
13. tukatu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12006
14. Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
15. Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
16. Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
17. togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
18. reno77 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13399
20. Silverthorn http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14024
21. piggypaul http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=10874
22. spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
23. numzkull http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11845
24. raptor1 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11331
25. Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
26. oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
27. phewie http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14319
28. snowblower http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14079
29. mage_garion http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14156
30. kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265

Latest update list of daily clickers

wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265
Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
Shike http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14434 (optional)
oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195

Managed to +1 for a few daily clickers, some were IP blocked. :dunno:
(Using Singnet ADSL 1.5 BB)