L.I.V.E Photo Competition

LogicA

May 14, 2005
There is a photo competition going on in the Army intranet.

For those who have access to the intranet do give your support.

One of the top 5 is my entry:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=176452

Voting ends on the 10th March

nice photo.. don't hav access.. so i upz thread to support u!

Hi, nice shot, i voted for this photo as the best out of the top 5 :thumbsup: , currently it has the highest vote, all the best for you :)

Hi LogicA, think you have got the highest vote already. My pic also got in. But sadly it is not as unique as yours. :embrass: I like your pic becuse there is no signs of green which really stands out in my opnion. :thumbsup: Congrats! :cheers:

although i never see the other photos submitted but LogicA entry is an award winning photo man! congrats!

thank you DT_, Ivan11, elfvin, sweat100!! :)

btw which photo is yours sweat100?

LogicA said:
thank you DT_, Ivan11, elfvin, sweat100!! :)

btw which photo is yours sweat100?

Mine is pic no2. The Major inspecting the LCP No.4. :embrass:

Have they contacted you abt the winnings?

sweat100 said:
Mine is pic no2. The Major inspecting the LCP No.4. :embrass:

Have they contacted you abt the winnings?

dun worry man, actually this isn't really a competition lah. more like a voting on which photo you like better. I am just lucky :) a real competition should have pro judges to judge every detail of the photo

not yet leh....