IR Outing #03 Rerun (2007), 6th May 2007

Yes collected.
That is what I intend to do after the test.
IR for the GX100 I believe should be OK as it was easily set the last time I tried but I seems to be having problem setting the WB for the 550.
It does not seems to be able to set the WB when a IR filter is attached.
Not sure if I can shoot in RAW and change the WB after that.

Do I sense poisoning in progress... :bsmilie:

It will be good to share some results from the compact camera for IR.
BTW Dennis, have you collected your step up ring?

I dunno got time to join anot.
This weekend is prep for ICT for me :p
Shopping at Army market.... See if i can settle by tomorrow.

I dunno got time to join anot.
This weekend is prep for ICT for me :p
Shopping at Army market.... See if i can settle by tomorrow.

Carry their camera bag, use Andrew's tripod act as a GMPG and run round Padang :bsmilie:

Your ICT sure chicken-feet one! :thumbsup:

Carry their camera bag, use Andrew's tripod act as a GMPG and run round Padang :bsmilie:

Your ICT sure chicken-feet one! :thumbsup:

Hahaha..Ark Ark.. i will sure be glad to lean u my tripod to run ard Padang..kakaka:bsmilie:

ITC?? hmm me left last one to go..haizz sad la...;p

Hi Guys and Gals,

Sorry that the last outing was cancelled due to bad weather. There will be a re-run of IR Outing #3 on this coming Sunday.

Date: 6th May 2006 (Sunday)
Time: 0930hrs
Meeting Place: Outside Esplanade Entrance. For those meeting for Breakfast, meet at Marina Square Mac at 0830hrs.

1. Francis247
2. JimDavis (*hands itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy *......)
3. teerex
4. Dennis (temporary morning only)
5. Xiong Mao---- fm China
6. thl
7. StanGetz
8. Incastasman (hoho im here again) wil meet foreakfast hor..
9. Montmelo
10.sq moon (tantatively)

Bump up this thread...

=========================================

Hi Guys and Gals,

Sorry that the last outing was cancelled due to bad weather. There will be a re-run of IR Outing #3 on this coming Sunday.

Meeting Place: Outside Esplanade Entrance. For those meeting for Breakfast, meet at Marina Square Mac at 0830hrs.

1. Francis247
2. JimDavis (*hands itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy itchy *......)
3. teerex
6. thl
7. StanGetz
9. Montmelo
10.sq moon (tantatively)

Hi Guys and Gals,

1. Francis247
3. teerex
6. thl
7. StanGetz
9. Montmelo
10.sq moon (tantatively)
11. vortex

Hi Guys and Gals,

1. Francis247
3. teerex
6. thl
7. StanGetz
9. Montmelo
10.sq moon (tantatively)
11. vortex
12. hweechwee

I won't be joining ... u people have fun and don't get poisoned .... ;p

Already poisoned deep deep.... :p

中毒太深,无药可救!​

Later you will see. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Thought of getting Gelitin filter for my 8mm later, thought of getting a manfrotto tripod also, siao liao, kenna BBB virus liao...