i took photos of sunrise from my balcony and someone called the police!

I wonder what will happen if i try shooting in a bikini! :bsmilie:

No good, you'll wake up the opposite block everyday before they get enough sleep. Gahmen will complain you lower productivity of the workers.

But productivity on another front will go up also mah :sweat:

Not necessary leh.

@topic
quite strange, i thought people only had problems with long teles...

Go holiday best is prevent trouble, just gave him US$1 lor.......:sweat:

very true, i went hong kong also stopped by police woman...but this time not to take photo for her. but she thought i carry drug( because i very skinny one, she thought i take drug) and wanted to check me..then i showed her my Singapore passport and she let me go :p

According to the policeman, someone from the opposite block called them. what a waste of tax payers' $$! :bsmilie: i wasnt even aiming my camera at the opposite block! :p

I had the same problem.

The policeman warned me not to point my camera at my neighbour's window. The old lady complained about me shooting from my balcony.

04042006_old_woman_window_400.jpg

Is your surname Chan and just moved from Everitt to JC Ville? :bsmilie:

I wonder what will happen if i try shooting in a bikini! :bsmilie:

Then must take photo and expose yourself... like Sion... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Tell me when tt happen Denise

I camp opp ur bloc with a 600 mm :bsmilie:

Need extra flashes? We can help set up multi-flashes for the AWL function... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Blame stomp!!!!!!!

Tell me when tt happen Denise

I camp opp ur bloc with a 600 mm :bsmilie:

Don't forget to post, include the magic phrase: "Implied nudity", sms and e-mail me (in case I miss the sms or e-mail).