Flash advice for D70s

Status
Not open for further replies.

mechplas

May 31, 2005
Sengkang
www.rcuniverse.com
I am new to DSLR, and may soon be getting my hands on the D70s. I would like to seek some advice on which external flash I should get for night shoots. Thanks in advance. :)

For the time being I would be using the kit lens 18-70mm. :)

In the near future I would like to get a 70-200mm f2.8 AF VR. Does anyone know the price of this item?

mechplas said:
I am new to DSLR, and may soon be getting my hands on the D70s. I would like to seek some advice on which external flash I should get for night shoots. Thanks in advance. :)

Answer: Please do a Search

mechplas said:
In the near future I would like to get a 70-200mm f2.8 AF VR. Does anyone know the price of this item?

Answer: Please do a Search

Seek, and you shall find.

Guess I'm on my own....... :(

It would have been good to have some experienced "old bird" sharing some light mah.... ;)

Thanks anyway.

While HeWolf might have sounded a bit straight, but he meant well. These questions have been answered over and over and over and over again, I believe there are well over 20 threads on flashes suitable for D70 & D70S.

If you did a search, you'd have found the answer two hours ago.

Searching is also a way to get your answers, it's not that we're lazy to reply.

Anyway, just for the sake of replying since I've typed so much:

SB-600
SB-800.

Take your pick for the D70/S.

espn said:
While HeWolf might have sounded a bit straight, but he meant well. These questions have been answered over and over and over and over again, I believe there are well over 20 threads on flashes suitable for D70 & D70S.

If you did a search, you'd have found the answer two hours ago.

Searching is also a way to get your answers, it's not that we're lazy to reply.

Anyway, just for the sake of replying since I've typed so much:

SB-600
SB-800.

Take your pick for the D70/S.