yesterday's weather was hot! sky was clear blue!
![]()
Woah. Nice.
This is near Havelock Road, right?
yesterday's weather was hot! sky was clear blue!
![]()
Woah. Nice.
This is near Havelock Road, right?
how much they selling?
iirc, $20.
so expensive! :bsmilie:
Wah piang.
A normal customised shirt price mah.
WTD tees is more expensive leh. I wanna buy the WTD tee loh. But the design on the official page is nicer wor.
lets see on 10Oct if the T worth $10.
;p ;p
I wish to know that also.
Hehe...
Looking forward for the free sensor cleaning service also,
time to clean my sensor already.![]()
help me bring in to clean also le. :bsmilie:
I dun mind.
If this service is available this year,
I will inform you.
Last year this service was offered only when the third theme was announced which was already around 6pm.
But how do u pass ur camera to me if this service is available this year?
Bro, u r not going?
Guys,
Any idea how much the new field pack cost at beach road? will be buying it so i can store my lighting stuff. Wanna get hold of a price so i can go bargain. and also do they have it in black.
Guys,
Any idea how much the new field pack cost at beach road? will be buying it so i can store my lighting stuff. Wanna get hold of a price so i can go bargain. and also do they have it in black.
The new field dun think can hold ur lighting stuff.
Why dun u check out those duffel bags from dueter etc.. I saw a pretty huge duffel bag at BHG Bugis - beside World of Sports at pretty reasonable price. Confirm can fit lightstands and lights.
im using a duffel now. want a backpack easier to carry, the new field pack looks quite big.
will be holding about 4 lightstands, 2 umbrellas, 2 big softboxes, 2 medium and 2 small. and other misc light modifiers.
no idea on how much it is? e-mart or army market price will do.
so many stuff to carry...got hired assistance bor? :think:
LOL i registered for PM09 but dun think i got the time go - prob go get shirt and if got the sensor cleaning service i'll get my cam cleaned
really too busy with school sian