ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 4 Thread 2! WHO is the REAL KELONG?!

Wahlao...What happened?? How come all my tactics reset to default? I am very sure I had set a very gilat strategy already, why when I check the match report, all my tactics are at default.

Not only that, now both my goalie kenna injury:angry: Early in the 1st half my xmm goalie kenna out and my last season top scorer had to step in as reserve goalie. Damm Kelong!!

Lucky my other youngsters still 真气, managed to pull a victory back from 1-0 down at the last minute.:sweat:

:o:o

siao liao, my next game gone...

yr code tooo power liao lar. Two skill8 strikers never turnup for 7 games liao. :bsmilie::thumbsup:

:cool: he will hug the toilet bowl to sleep every night! :bsmilie:

but funny, how come BMD there too> ??? :bsmilie:

yr code tooo power liao lar. Two skill8 strikers never turnup for 7 games liao. :bsmilie::thumbsup:

Yea man. CC codes are so powerful that it still have lots of reserve power to backfire on himself:bsmilie:

lately my codes are tio makan by bro rodz! :sweat::sweatsm:

I hope BMD will wake up in time for his next game. :bsmilie:

Yep, bro Rodz's kelong codes almost got me in our last match. Lucky his kopi no effect on me:bsmilie:

:sweat: he so powderful now!!! waseh, he tio promoted then siao liao! :sweat:

Yep. Time to upgrade to kelong code 2.1.3.4:bsmilie:

tat one is from rival manufacturer know as Can-Not.

i oni use Nee-tio-Conned.

i understand that bro rodz is using the 2.1.3.4, but he recently upgraded to 3.2.1.3.2.1.V. :bsmilie:

:cry: need to import The Kelong 2009 System liao.

i still using The Kelong 2008 System, :bsmilie::bsmilie:

waa no wonder u buang lately. U must asked your JAV Stars to work harder for you