Jimmy81 Senior Member Jul 7, 2010 #681 StrifeYun said: sit on chiu Click to expand... Rucky my dwagon strong :embrass:
P Pauche Senior Member Jul 7, 2010 #682 Jimmy81 said: Rucky my dwagon strong :embrass: Click to expand... bwing on the chopper!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Jimmy81 said: Rucky my dwagon strong :embrass: Click to expand... bwing on the chopper!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
elefant29 New Member Jul 7, 2010 #683 StrifeYun said: to meet moi lober in macau at 8am hk ferry monday morning 12th july 2010, duntch be rate Click to expand... wat a coincidence, moi oso will be there meeting somebody leh :lovegrin:
StrifeYun said: to meet moi lober in macau at 8am hk ferry monday morning 12th july 2010, duntch be rate Click to expand... wat a coincidence, moi oso will be there meeting somebody leh :lovegrin:
M mayngbt New Member Jul 7, 2010 #684 kuantoh said: I got mouth and i can BROW ok! :bigeyes: Click to expand... wat is BROW?? i-brow?
elefant29 New Member Jul 7, 2010 #685 Pauche said: she will slapp chiu with her papayas, squash chiu from on top, and ride chiu rike a cowger!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... pkk bo liao...chiu tink too much :bsmilie:
Pauche said: she will slapp chiu with her papayas, squash chiu from on top, and ride chiu rike a cowger!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... pkk bo liao...chiu tink too much :bsmilie:
elefant29 New Member Jul 7, 2010 #686 mayngbt said: wat is BROW?? i-brow? Click to expand... he mean BLOW bah :think:
elefant29 New Member Jul 7, 2010 #687 Pauche said: bwing on the chopper!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... yesh...tonite we can try on jkk liao
Pauche said: bwing on the chopper!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... yesh...tonite we can try on jkk liao
P Pauche Senior Member Jul 7, 2010 #688 elefant29 said: pkk bo liao...chiu tink too much :bsmilie: Click to expand... next moment, chiu will sit beside jkk start smoking, then tell him 我會負責任的!!!
elefant29 said: pkk bo liao...chiu tink too much :bsmilie: Click to expand... next moment, chiu will sit beside jkk start smoking, then tell him 我會負責任的!!!
zh3ng Senior Member Jul 7, 2010 #689 all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie:
all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie:
M mayngbt New Member Jul 7, 2010 #690 Pauche said: next moment, chiu will sit beside jkk start smoking, then tell him 我會負責任的!!! Click to expand... sound like u went thru tat b4
Pauche said: next moment, chiu will sit beside jkk start smoking, then tell him 我會負責任的!!! Click to expand... sound like u went thru tat b4
M mayngbt New Member Jul 7, 2010 #691 zh3ng said: all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie: Click to expand... gotch other lobang?
zh3ng said: all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie: Click to expand... gotch other lobang?
P Pauche Senior Member Jul 7, 2010 #692 zh3ng said: all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie: Click to expand... he lecord beedeo! :bsmilie:
zh3ng said: all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie: Click to expand... he lecord beedeo! :bsmilie:
elefant29 New Member Jul 7, 2010 #693 zh3ng said: all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie: Click to expand... how can leave that kawaii boy out?! elefant will take gd care of him in hkg de...
zh3ng said: all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie: Click to expand... how can leave that kawaii boy out?! elefant will take gd care of him in hkg de...
P Pauche Senior Member Jul 7, 2010 #694 mayngbt said: sound like u went thru tat b4 Click to expand... i kena that before! :embrass:
elefant29 New Member Jul 7, 2010 #695 Pauche said: he lecord beedeo! :bsmilie: Click to expand... sekali ish moi record beedeo for 2 of them lor :sweat:
Pauche said: he lecord beedeo! :bsmilie: Click to expand... sekali ish moi record beedeo for 2 of them lor :sweat:
P Pauche Senior Member Jul 7, 2010 #696 elefant29 said: how can leave that kawaii boy out?! elefant will take gd care of him in hkg de... Click to expand... oh nose... his dwagon not as strong as jkk's... sure jialat huan! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
elefant29 said: how can leave that kawaii boy out?! elefant will take gd care of him in hkg de... Click to expand... oh nose... his dwagon not as strong as jkk's... sure jialat huan! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
zh3ng Senior Member Jul 7, 2010 #697 elefant29 said: how can leave that kawaii boy out?! elefant will take gd care of him in hkg de... Click to expand... poor josh. :bsmilie:
elefant29 said: how can leave that kawaii boy out?! elefant will take gd care of him in hkg de... Click to expand... poor josh. :bsmilie:
M mayngbt New Member Jul 7, 2010 #698 Pauche said: oh nose... his dwagon not as strong as jkk's... sure jialat huan! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... :think::think:
Pauche said: oh nose... his dwagon not as strong as jkk's... sure jialat huan! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... :think::think:
elefant29 New Member Jul 7, 2010 #699 :bheart: Pauche said: oh nose... his dwagon not as strong as jkk's... sure jialat huan! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... zh3ng said: poor josh. :bsmilie: Click to expand... can chiu all dun scare him now? wat if he opt out from the trip last min??
:bheart: Pauche said: oh nose... his dwagon not as strong as jkk's... sure jialat huan! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... zh3ng said: poor josh. :bsmilie: Click to expand... can chiu all dun scare him now? wat if he opt out from the trip last min??
part0 Member Jul 7, 2010 #700 zh3ng said: all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie: Click to expand... hmmm.. in fact i think i am just there only to witness wat is happen and report back.... well they need a reporter... u get wat i mean.... elefant29 said: how can leave that kawaii boy out?! elefant will take gd care of him in hkg de... Click to expand... LOL !!!!!.....i think i can tk care myself.... thanks for tat anyway...
zh3ng said: all the conversations above, i conclude ... Josh ish out of the hongkong trip is it? or is he dead? . :bsmilie: Click to expand... hmmm.. in fact i think i am just there only to witness wat is happen and report back.... well they need a reporter... u get wat i mean.... elefant29 said: how can leave that kawaii boy out?! elefant will take gd care of him in hkg de... Click to expand... LOL !!!!!.....i think i can tk care myself.... thanks for tat anyway...