Tang Shooters XCV - TCSS Thread...

hmmm.. in fact i think i am just there only to witness wat is happen and report back.... well they need a reporter... u get wat i mean....

LOL !!!!!.....i think i can tk care myself.... thanks for tat anyway...

we take care of one another cos we are butties mah :lovegrin:

looking forward to pang gang!!!
tonite meeting butties for dim sum/liu lian & WC :heart::heart:

y poor me... i think i can c lotsa of happening stuffs.. widen my knowlegde LOL !!

Some things not really nice to see! Hahahaha

y poor me... i think i can c lotsa of happening stuffs.. widen my knowlegde LOL !!

WIDEN knowledge!!!! Fwah ranz... lobang, chiu wan how wide ar? :bsmilie:

we take care of one another cos we are butties mah :lovegrin:

chiu ish buttee rehz... he ish de buttie.. dun mix up de sex okish... :bsmilie:

Tmr got any buttie/buttee free for lunch buffet 12-2.30pm @ marina mandarin?
Me, jkk n Dk will be going.

butties i leaving for airport soon.. can help tell KT and the rest i will only be back on wed.. if possible, shift TCSS dinner to thursday!

take care host! will miss chiu :lovegrin::heart:

song bo!

2s67vio.jpg

2149t3q.jpg

okish buttie... rearrange thurs...

Tonight meeting some butties at Mount Faber for the hootball..

Spain will win 2-0
3251079102_32f1cc95bb.jpg

Huat ah...!!!!