How to William Chua edit his photo?

Wah ha ha William, didnt u famous until this extend wor..

i guess he use his voice to control. hehe esp his volume. haha:bsmilie:

lets hope he didnt get stalk after this :bsmilie:

wau lau eh! serious or not?

ya serious bro... next time i also show u... power lor... bloody chair not cheap hor.. and where got time send back to claim warranty?~

lol....why u laff ar... ppl ask serious question ok. :bsmilie:

To TS: Why dun u PM the man himself? He's a nice guy really, won't bite one. ;p

As far as i know... he does bite! just check out the teeth marks he left on Colin :bsmilie:

Can I William Chua my photo too?:D

who the heck is william chua? haha colour me ignorant

He's the guy who edit the photos that TS wants to know how to do.

Oh, and according to other helpful tips from other members, William uses Photoshop, a mouse and one say voice control to get his cinematic effects.

And most of all, William say must only shoot from jpeg only.....

ya serious bro... next time i also show u... power lor... bloody chair not cheap hor.. and where got time send back to claim warranty?~

hhmmm are you getting abit heavier recently?

do you know where i can download william chua filter / action?

I think this thread is more power than william chua's work.:bsmilie:

I am refreshing this thread every min for william reply. William chua not selfish one hor will teach one right? ;p