Cheesecake
paging cheesecake.....don't i get 1point for guessing the last scorer correct in liverpool's match?
paiseh, i had too much to drink n missed it.
now i added the score for u. cheers! :bsmilie:
paging cheesecake.....don't i get 1point for guessing the last scorer correct in liverpool's match?
ehh. now chelski leading us by 3pts leh..
i see today's newpaper. :bigeyes:
cannot.
u clearly stated manCircle wins so naturally ur guess will be on manCircle players scoring. :bsmilie:
dun try to con uncle cheesecake. :bsmilie:
ehh. now chelski leading us by 3pts leh..
i see today's newpaper. :bigeyes:
u kelong to the max
then how come those who predict 0-0 also dun get 1st and last scorer for Stoke?
:sticktong
I want my 2 points!
Top Goal Scorers!!
Steven Gerrard 11
Robbie Keane 7
Dirk Kuyt 7
Fernando Torres 5
Xabi Alonso 2
Ryan Babel 2
Daniel Agger 1
dirty kite lost his form liao. even rubbish king caught up with him.
anyway, never expected much from dirty kite. anything more is a bonus!! :bsmilie:
now keane on form.. when keane lose his form kuyt will start scoring again![]()
:sweat::sweatsm: they pass the baton. :bsmilie:
our deadly double K strike force![]()
paiseh, i had too much to drink n missed it.
now i added the score for u. cheers! :bsmilie:
TKSquared strike force aka tok-kong-kong strike force :bsmilie:
kamsiah.......kamsiah.......the least you could do since i let you win league by one goal. :bsmilie: