Liverpool Football Club: Season XIII! You'll Never Walk Alone! Com'on YOU REDS!!!!

Wa Kiao.....Man u won 2-0 damn luckily, any team played Chel$ki tonite also can win after what they have been thru. But......Man u still need dirty trick to win :thumbsd:
Hereby I award the greatest Actor and Diver Team award for this week to Man u
Score:
1 Redcard, play acting plus super painful expression on ground by Evara.:sticktong
1 Penalty, Super Dive infront of Ref. by Saha the MC king. :sticktong

Wa Kiao.....Man u won 2-0 damn luckily, any team played Chel$ki tonite also can win after what they have been thru. But......Man u still need dirty trick to win :thumbsd:
Hereby I award the greatest Actor and Diver Team award for this week to Man u
Score:
1 Redcard, play acting plus super painful expression on ground by Evara.:sticktong
1 Penalty, Super Dive infront of Ref. by Saha the MC king. :sticktong

i got nothing to say abt manu's victory over chel$ki.

but the chel$ki now, even a team like EVERLOSE can whack them. what more manu?

get that in.

Haizzz.... I also know, but after watching the way they played the last 3 matches I sleep also cannot sleep liao :sweat: Have to comfort myself by thinking positively.....We just dont seem to be strong enough to win them all lah

:confused: think the boys lacked confidence!!!!!!!!

RAFA!! DO SOMETHING!!!! :cry:

every team always kena the same treatment by the ref n linesmen whenever they play manu.

lucky devils.

:( so fast huge gap liao.

haiz!

Relax la .... those young boys is not title contenders yet they have yet to taste Anfield n OT!:bsmilie:
And still early in the season what till they have to play 5-6 matches in 14days then we see how the cope with it!:bsmilie:

waaa see the chelsea players play till soo heartless. They better quit and followed jose lar.

This is normal lah! Not all will follow la...

Once again chelsea has demonstrated to us Players Power not manger power snice the days of Gullit!

Moarino exit is orchestrated single handedly by his own captain!!! John Terry!:sweat:

Once again chelsea has demonstrated to us Players Power not manger power snice the days of Gullit!

Moarino exit is orchestrated single handedly by his own captain!!! John Terry!:sweat:

Steve McCarrot next??
:dunno:
;p

wa! but good week for manu but doesn't mean good week for ur Eh!SimiLan! wat?

aiya, u dun say i oso forget, once u mentioned it, i remember! the manu fans ONLY SING when they win!!!

they draw or lose, they dun tok kok there. :bsmilie:

coz i wan to share my joy with u all ma:D

Relax la .... those young boys is not title contenders yet they have yet to taste Anfield n OT!:bsmilie:
And still early in the season what till they have to play 5-6 matches in 14days then we see how the cope with it!:bsmilie:

:cry: the season's pace and setting is normally set in the 1st few games of the season. it sets a momentum and from there, gotta bring it all the way past the x'mas period becos there's no international games till mid march.

john terry is evil. personal agenda. i bet he wanna join manu. :thumbsd:

do come by when we win the EPL and CL, we also dying to share our joy with you

he will disappear la. he got no joy then to share.

temporary joy! anyway, he dun mind that the happiness is not eternal! he only care for the moment!

soviet et titus ad!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

he will disappear la. he got no joy then to share.

temporary joy! anyway, he dun mind that the happiness is not eternal! he only care for the moment!

soviet et titus ad!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

maybe he is a closet chelski fan too (when they were champions)

never like John Terry. Not surprised that he betrayed his own manager. guess gerrard is seeing some fengshui guru and u-turn last minute, else he will be crying like Drogba. If the story really true for JT as reported, think he might have to step down as England captain and replace with man who's strong and hard and can kick 40 farking yards !!! stevie G.

RB gonna to get into trouble if he kept Torres on bench. who on earth left 20mio player warming the bench. My man of the match is the beast Javier Mascherano !!! what a player!!!

We are still not playing good footy to break opposition defense. no excuse about opposition team parking 11 men in their own half. if we are good enfu, we should find a way to break down the defense.

anyway, 2 points down the drain. let's hope we pick up faster than expected.