think so... food very heaty with all the curry/fried stuffs.
eh should have listened to TMC.. i keep clearing my throat now, thanks to the self made iced milo. my medicine finished liao leh :sweat:
Milo is heaty... :sweat:
think so... food very heaty with all the curry/fried stuffs.
eh should have listened to TMC.. i keep clearing my throat now, thanks to the self made iced milo. my medicine finished liao leh :sweat:
Honey :thumbsup:Make some honey drink .... Good for throat ....
Make some honey drink .... Good for throat ....
you know.... OMA - S = Oh! my A**.... - Soma :sweatsm:
lazy to make now.. very very sleepy. think i go home konk out after dinner. pig year must eat and sleep ya noe :lovegrin:
Milo is heaty... :sweat:
Honey :thumbsup:
milo :thumbsd: :nono:
Yeah....!! Eat eat eat..~
you know.... OMA - S = Oh! my A**.... - Soma :sweatsm:
herbal tea with special powder...!
you said i put on weight ytd leh.. i wont dare to eat too much also lah... FAT is an extremely sensitive word, ya noe :nono: :nono: :nono:
i kena jio to eat durian this friday. kamikaze!! :vhappy:
eat healthy.... :bsmilie:
Ok lah ... fact is fact mah ... :sweat: :bsmilie:
:bigeyes: Bo Jio .... :angry:
u free meh :hammer: anyway after durian im going up bedok..... weekend FREE LIKE A BIRDIE~~~~~
Hoot Ola ah... Hoot hoot hoot...!! Throw the durian shell at him.... :bsmilie:
i got to chiong to sheng shiong n shop.... yeah go home! :lovegrin:eh.. ask for me the english version one leh... or i go beo tml...
almost off work liao yippe![]()
Honey :thumbsup:
milo :thumbsd: :nono: :nono: