Can cure most viral, even cancer diseases?

Haha paranormal waves can be explained as logical? Soon we will hear of some product from the lost city of alantis......

hi yagami-kira. i can't help to contain the suspicion, but how come you only have 2 post count? hope that you are just a genuine new member to CS.:) welcome to CS.

I understand your suspicion satay16. The difference in 2000 post number can't be earn full trust. But I'm not endorsing or recommending anything. I just want to clear the question if is it a scam or not. But will it be effective to you? I do not know.

Thank you for welcoming me on this forum. Sad to say that my stay here isn't permanent. Honestly, when I have some technobobble question, I ran to a certain forum, get some answer, and leave. :)

Maybe you can point me to research articles published in a respectable international peer-reviewed journal (Science, Nature to name a couple) about the use and effectiveness of this therapy.

BTW, I will do my own research for my own health benefits, and so should everyone else.
Saying that "the best is recommendation" is rubbish.

I doubt you can find respectable international peer-reviewed journal on today's alternative medicine.

You saying "the best is recommendation" is rubbish. Why do you say so? If not the best, then let us just say "one of the best"

I understand your suspicion satay16. The difference in 2000 post number can't be earn full trust. But I'm not endorsing or recommending anything. I just want to clear the question if is it a scam or not. But will it be effective to you? I do not know.

Thank you for welcoming me on this forum. Sad to say that my stay here isn't permanent. Honestly, when I have some technobobble question, I ran to a certain forum, get some answer, and leave.

cool cool:cool: ......... stay longer. will get hooked one.:bsmilie:

This isn't a scam. We have it and are using it in our salon. In fact, I know someone on their testimonials page who is very credible, and he have some info about the device here:
http://www.royalrife.com/hepatitis-c.html ;
http://www.royalrife.com/members/pyro-energen.html

I have seen many forums coming out with this kind of topic. One I was shocked :bigeyes: http://www.xtrememind.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=1721&sid=ba5e9f2bcfe92ec9b9f9e11ccc381e71

Maybe that will clear some confusions.

Being a member of the rife-list group and other alternative medicine message boards, I have already seen several amazing medicines and products. And yes, many are indeed scam (many times I became victim of amazing pills and herbs). But sometimes, just like what satay16 said, among thousands, there is one genuine. I can't blame others opinion, in reality, it's really difficult to know if an unknown product is genuine or not. You'll need to do tremendous amount of research, or the riskiest, to buy the product itself. The best is recommendation.
Hi yagami-kira, thanks for your info.
From your own experience or maybe people that ever use the device in your saloon, any comment if the device really works?
I'm very curious :)

Hi yagami-kira, thanks for your info.
From your own experience or maybe people that ever use the device in your saloon, any comment if the device really works?
I'm very curious :)

We offer therapy session to be paid every hour, so if you ever come to the Philippines...... ;)

Yes. For us it really worked. Many type of illnesses from our customers were cured. The best so far we experienced was one case of breast cancer declared cleared by her doctor.

Well , read this instead about Robert Kiyosaki, you may have an alternative opinion about him.
http://www.johntreed.com/Kiyosaki.html

Hmm... so many fans of Kiyosaki. I wonder how much had Kiyosaki earned and how much u guys earned outta his words.... :think:

Funny after I asked MLM supporters to tell me how much they earned from MLM and not what they heard uncle or auntie wearing suit on stage earns from MLM... there is dead silence... no more it's your thoughts, it's your focus..........

So seriously how much do you guys earn from MLM? Share leh

paiseh ah, i think i read quite widely.

yet i've never come close to hearing, or read abt this 2 authors.

i dun think they are that popular nor highly recommended.

oni that kiyosaki guy i know but its wat fantasy stuff is made of.
YMMV

This isn't a scam. We have it and are using it in our salon. In fact, I know someone on their testimonials page who is very credible, and he have some info about the device here:
http://www.royalrife.com/hepatitis-c.html ;
http://www.royalrife.com/members/pyro-energen.html

I have seen many forums coming out with this kind of topic. One I was shocked :bigeyes: http://www.xtrememind.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=1721&sid=ba5e9f2bcfe92ec9b9f9e11ccc381e71

Maybe that will clear some confusions.

Being a member of the rife-list group and other alternative medicine message boards, I have already seen several amazing medicines and products. And yes, many are indeed scam (many times I became victim of amazing pills and herbs). But sometimes, just like what satay16 said, among thousands, there is one genuine. I can't blame others opinion, in reality, it's really difficult to know if an unknown product is genuine or not. You'll need to do tremendous amount of research, or the riskiest, to buy the product itself. The best is recommendation.
wa seh! zhun boh?

this is the closest thing to a 'xian dan'(ELIXIR) if there ever was any.

S'pore's kiasu government and medical board should just upload and order them by the whole cargo load.

We offer therapy session to be paid every hour, so if you ever come to the Philippines...... ;)

Yes. For us it really worked. Many type of illnesses from our customers were cured. The best so far we experienced was one case of breast cancer declared cleared by her doctor.

NPNT :)

wa seh! zhun boh?

this is the closest thing to a 'xian dan'(ELIXIR) if there ever was any.

S'pore's kiasu government and medical board should just upload and order them by the whole cargo load.

Yeah lar... Xian Dan also not from our 3 dimension world wat....Its from the Xian in the sky, in 5th Dimension...

Funny after I asked MLM supporters to tell me how much they earned from MLM and not what they heard uncle or auntie wearing suit on stage earns from MLM... there is dead silence... no more it's your thoughts, it's your focus..........

So seriously how much do you guys earn from MLM? Share leh
I oso want to know.

With MLM advocates here saying abt the benefits of the business model, I oso want to know how much they earned from following their favourite guy's words. :think:

Gin leh.... OI! MLM ppl here! Where are u? I oso want to make my 1st million.... Women, power, money.... all come flocking to me.

On a more serious note. To MLM supporters, this is in no way a bashing session. Frankly I really wished that MLM works and hence many will benefit. However the problem is that it doesn't. Products that MLM sells are either dubious or way overpriced. And many of them are available in supermarkets. Example... I was once shown a "magical" steel wool cleaner. The demo given was the steel wool cleaner was used to rub a silk stocking. The claim was this was amazing as the silk stocking wont tear yet the cleaner could scrub off any difficult stains. Also the product was some high tech product. Only one problem.... I can find the same thing at 1/3 of the price at Cold Storage. It has been around for donkey years..... nothing new.

Also the seminars that one must attend as part of the "family", to go to resorts etc and pay money to listen to "sharings" by high ranking members. Listen to how they have made it and you can.... Think about it.... where does your money go to?

Finally buying and buying lots of stock so that you can distribute it, listening to your uplines telling you that you must buy more and create more downlines....

End of the day..... if money was so easily made.... then the whole world would be rich many times over. However I dont deny if one sells the idea to the gullible and less educated in countries such as China, India etc (I mean in the rural areas) maybe it will work really well. Cos all attracted by the dont have to work so hard and got free money rolling in as long as I establish my network.

MLM, well, i have seen and i do personally know a few people who are making money or rather a living off this thing, but the thing is... they are not super rich, nor are they raking in the big buckaroos like they always claim, the main thing is that they are just surving, and they work as hard if not harder than most of us. Ultimately, there is no free lunch, breakfast or dinner, we gotta work for wad we deserve... :dunno: Those selling inferior products, just for profiting from the heirachy scheme, well those people should be shot. skinned and decapitated with they heads hung along parliament house... _i_