27th season of Weight Loss Cafe... jia you jia you!!!

Moooo Mooooing...... thread move so fast.... Veggie... you wanna buy crystal ah? I got a friend who into crystal business... you want i can bring you to his shop......

:lovegrin:

your nick so china... how come your chinese bad leh? :devil:

btw, just curious... yokechye in chinese = 药材 ???

imagine the silenced of yokechye = 药材店。。。 :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: yokechyediam...

another friday, 1 more day to go for another boring saturday & sunday...

my chinese name not 药材 la... who name themself that :sweat: my chinese name very nice one hor.... got nice meaning one...

Moooo Mooooing...... thread move so fast.... Veggie... you wanna buy crystal ah? I got a friend who into crystal business... you want i can bring you to his shop......

Finish milking? :think:
Got good discount? :think:

FOC if you serve the nation ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

not qualify to serve the nation ler... but what abt if i help to serve the ppl serving nation? :bsmilie:

who say u are not qualified? so many female army regulars out there.... :bsmilie: but not worth ur 青春(did i use the correct word?) there... get to look older faster...

:think: Why not qualify? You can voluntary mah .... :bsmilie:

my chinese name not 药材 la... who name themself that :sweat: my chinese name very nice one hor.... got nice meaning one...

someone told me your name written as 油菜 :think:

go photo shoot outing lor... u will see.... round face hASHbrown....

like tis...

MCX03710.jpg

or

OIF03456A.jpg