R Reno Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #541 madmacs said: someone told me your name written as 油菜 :think: Click to expand... erh... you see his signature.....
madmacs said: someone told me your name written as 油菜 :think: Click to expand... erh... you see his signature.....
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #542 Dior86 said: not qualify to serve the nation ler... but what abt if i help to serve the ppl serving nation? :bsmilie: Click to expand... tempting ;p
Dior86 said: not qualify to serve the nation ler... but what abt if i help to serve the ppl serving nation? :bsmilie: Click to expand... tempting ;p
yokechye Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #543 Reno said: erh....... call me.... TOMORROW MY FRIEND SHOP NOT OPEN.... :sweat: Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: eh... so tml how de... still on?
Reno said: erh....... call me.... TOMORROW MY FRIEND SHOP NOT OPEN.... :sweat: Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: eh... so tml how de... still on?
D Del_CtrlnoAlt Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #544 madmacs said: someone told me your name written as 油菜 :think: Click to expand... hmm... wonder which province he come from... :bsmilie:
madmacs said: someone told me your name written as 油菜 :think: Click to expand... hmm... wonder which province he come from... :bsmilie:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Nov 10, 2006 #545 Reno said: maybe you drink too much water or have a heavy breakfast.... no count no count... Click to expand... no leh...i weight myself there... mayb is 2kg...cuz my fren's hse is on a hill... Ola said: TFCD for you .... :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... ola:kok:HBK
Reno said: maybe you drink too much water or have a heavy breakfast.... no count no count... Click to expand... no leh...i weight myself there... mayb is 2kg...cuz my fren's hse is on a hill... Ola said: TFCD for you .... :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... ola:kok:HBK
yokechye Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #546 madmacs said: someone told me your name written as 油菜 :think: Click to expand... 药材 and 油菜 are a few of my nicks my friends used to call me.... guess my correct chinese name lo... :bsmilie:
madmacs said: someone told me your name written as 油菜 :think: Click to expand... 药材 and 油菜 are a few of my nicks my friends used to call me.... guess my correct chinese name lo... :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #547 Reno said: erh... you see his signature..... Click to expand... oh...hahaha. din see earlier. maybe that someone was yc himself :sweatsm:
Reno said: erh... you see his signature..... Click to expand... oh...hahaha. din see earlier. maybe that someone was yc himself :sweatsm:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Nov 10, 2006 #548 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: like tis... Click to expand... tis one... my collegue say de... 1.5kg = round face... nid to excercise my face...:bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: like tis... Click to expand... tis one... my collegue say de... 1.5kg = round face... nid to excercise my face...:bsmilie:
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #549 yokechye said: 药材 and 油菜 are a few of my nicks my friends used to call me.... guess my correct chinese name lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... you posted your pink IC pic on your blog, so anyone who happen to visit you blog will know
yokechye said: 药材 and 油菜 are a few of my nicks my friends used to call me.... guess my correct chinese name lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... you posted your pink IC pic on your blog, so anyone who happen to visit you blog will know
D Del_CtrlnoAlt Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #550 yokechye said: 药材 and 油菜 are a few of my nicks my friends used to call me.... guess my correct chinese name lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... bo eng... maybe i go guess some chio bu name better...
yokechye said: 药材 and 油菜 are a few of my nicks my friends used to call me.... guess my correct chinese name lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... bo eng... maybe i go guess some chio bu name better...
yokechye Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #551 caseytan said: you posted your pink IC pic on your blog, so anyone who happen to visit you blog will know Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: ya hor.... hahahah....:sweatsm:
caseytan said: you posted your pink IC pic on your blog, so anyone who happen to visit you blog will know Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: ya hor.... hahahah....:sweatsm:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Nov 10, 2006 #552 caseytan said: you posted your pink IC pic on your blog, so anyone who happen to visit you blog will know Click to expand... :bsmilie: go see his blog... Oct 18/19 entry. Got his ic foto n cubby face!!! :devil:
caseytan said: you posted your pink IC pic on your blog, so anyone who happen to visit you blog will know Click to expand... :bsmilie: go see his blog... Oct 18/19 entry. Got his ic foto n cubby face!!! :devil:
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #553 caseytan said: you posted your pink IC pic on your blog, so anyone who happen to visit you blog will know Click to expand... wah...now you stalking yc :sweat:
caseytan said: you posted your pink IC pic on your blog, so anyone who happen to visit you blog will know Click to expand... wah...now you stalking yc :sweat:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #554 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: :bsmilie: go see his blog... Oct 18/19 entry. Got his ic foto n cubby face!!! :devil: Click to expand... :what:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: :bsmilie: go see his blog... Oct 18/19 entry. Got his ic foto n cubby face!!! :devil: Click to expand... :what:
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #555 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: :bsmilie: go see his blog... Oct 18/19 entry. Got his ic foto n cubby face!!! :devil: Click to expand... and on the upper right corner, got a pre-1.5kg hbk face :sweatsm:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: :bsmilie: go see his blog... Oct 18/19 entry. Got his ic foto n cubby face!!! :devil: Click to expand... and on the upper right corner, got a pre-1.5kg hbk face :sweatsm:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #556 yokechye said: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: eh... so tml how de... still on? Click to expand... ON....!! waiting for call...!!:sweatsm:
yokechye said: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: eh... so tml how de... still on? Click to expand... ON....!! waiting for call...!!:sweatsm:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #557 yokechye said: 药材 and 油菜 are a few of my nicks my friends used to call me.... guess my correct chinese name lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Is your surname 许?
yokechye said: 药材 and 油菜 are a few of my nicks my friends used to call me.... guess my correct chinese name lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Is your surname 许?
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #558 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: :bsmilie: go see his blog... Oct 18/19 entry. Got his ic foto n cubby face!!! :devil: Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: :bsmilie: go see his blog... Oct 18/19 entry. Got his ic foto n cubby face!!! :devil: Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #559 Ola said: Is your surname 许? Click to expand... how u know?
O Ola Senior Member Nov 10, 2006 #560 yokechye said: how u know? Click to expand... Surname "Koh" ..... btw saw your IC ..... :bsmilie: