XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - still need 1 more player! Season 5!

think got the xu chun mei lookalikes aplenty :bsmilie:

no wonder i lost .... my players too disgusted to play properly :bsmilie:

Now u all know y my lao ah gua freekick so zai? cause he looks like xu chun mei and yr GK see liao go vomit behind the goal post n my lao ah gua just whacked into the open net. :bsmilie:

which player kena injured until so terok !?:bigeyes:

send my regards,

Get well soon..:bsmilie:

NEW SEASON TO BE CREATED ON MONDAY 15/09/08 2359hrs!!!

stand by!!​

ur player la when kickoff begins. :cool:

everyone aim ur MVP. :bsmilie:

LOL. . wao leow ehh...

mai luan luan lai..

my MVP trained to fly here and there. you can either choose one to mark, another one is free man. :bsmilie:

LOL. . wao leow ehh...

mai luan luan lai..

my MVP trained to fly here and there. you can either choose one to mark, another one is free man. :bsmilie:

:cool: we sure keep him in check. MVP leh, maisiaosiao! :cool:

yeah hope i am the last 3 to get relegated to div 2. Hohoohoo $$$$$$$$$$