XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - still need 1 more player! Season 5!

:cool: he will b bak in action soon. tat will spur the sales market up. :bsmilie:

I am back!!! but not in town yet hope to have 2 more games to warm up my players after a long week break!:bsmilie:

dont need warm up lah.. send them to desker road can liao :bsmilie:

to start the ball, oops,
start the poke rolling?

Hello i not poker wait HOT Poke sue me for his trade mark then i got no more $ how to buy a peks?:bsmilie:

i meant u go and get poked

wa u nvr go n challenge trannies. they dying to get a game. :bsmilie:

1-1!!!

manCircle tried to close shop but buang!

MONDAY NIGHT RAW!!! RAW IS WAR!!!​

2nd last friendly of the off-season!!

1). JAVStars vs. Evil F.C

self-fill in ur frenly pls! so tat we can all laugh if ur team buang! hehehe

wa, no one sign new players liao ah

i still awaiting skill 8 players to be signed by hotpoke, trannies, CAB, The Devils... etc leh

i no $$ to sign skill 6 even...:cry:

I'm still saving $ for a big signing. :bsmilie:

dont need warm up lah.. send them to desker road can liao

to start the ball, oops,
start the poke rolling?

Hello i not poker wait HOT Poke sue me for his trade mark then i got no more $ how to buy a peks?

i meant u go and get poked

i go and see whether he available!

Desker Rd is fullhouse liao. :bsmilie:

trannies had provided special massage to man at chinatown!!!!!!!! TNP today reports....

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2100597

wa/// despo measures/..

no choice. Or else tranny FC will closed shop.

Those china boys CMI, come desker lah. My players will show you wat 'REAL' men are made of. :bsmilie: