"xiang ji"?!?!??!?!?!?!??!

Hahaha.. I'm surprised I get it, even with my Certified F9(tm) Failing Grade Chinese..

"Like Chicken" (ahem.. that other kind of chicken) rather than "Photo [taking] Machine"..

The problem with the language is that there are too many aliases - too many words that use the same sounds and require context or the written word to decipher.

Like the time I thought "tian ji" was "sweet chicken" - I figured they call frogs that, because the meat is a little bit sweet and it tastes like chicken.... till I was enlightened it's "not that tian!!"

lol you win liao

i kidding luh, i more emo cos here very cold

our planet is getting destroyed

of course not gina.. how can be gina with those infamnous lenscap photos !

lenscap sold for $500 USD at ebay ok?
sion bidded for it.:bsmilie:

you joker, if i snap a pic of her, i myself will be commiting an offense.
holding a camera/hp cam while driving?:bsmilie:

bull bar crash bar all illegal u know?you want to hai me....everythin you suggest all illegal one...:bsmilie:

i got to admit...i like streetracing once in a while.:embrass:

ya hor, holding phone camera take pix is offense. Dats why i also suggested mounting a spare camera or vid cam to film on the run.

as for bull bars, so long as they are installed within the perimeters of body frame, it is not illegal. You can reinforced bumper with steel rods below or before existing crush bars (inside the synthetic bumper mould). These will make an ordinary road car folds up into a lump upon contact.

but wait... wat car do u drive. if its a lambo, or fera, then no need to mod. just zoom. not worth wasting time with little girls on the road.

i only do 'dog-fights'.....in cars.

i was given the middle finger yesterday morning.
just because i was travelling slightly slower on the extreme left lane.
can you believe it?

then, i dropped gear and caught up and did the same.:embrass:
(i know it's childish BUT it's a frggin MONDAY morning...with all the blues setting in).

and lastly, i smoked her.

Interesting... how do you smoke her? Can share?

how do i smoke her?

i wrote her name on the cigarette, lit it and imagine it's her lor.

usually people write names on little people and hit them with a shoe :D

So the auntie should write 'xiang ji' or draw a camera on little paper figurines and hit it with her Croc.

that one must do at temple mah....not anyhow also can one.:bsmilie:

Then put it in the toilet bowl, s.h.i.t. on it and flush it away:devil:
That person will be in deep s.h.i.t. for life time...

Anyone knows how it is felt like to be "smoked"?

Burning sensation?

oh,
i've been smoked a few times in on track.

Wah piang, what r u driving? rex or evo? See you on the road must "siam" far far, haaa...:sweat:

i drive a kia picanto:embrass::bsmilie:

I think thats a really fast and lightweight car. Fit it with a mustang engine and you can literally fly on it.

i got a evo engine fitted in it.
i renamed it 'picalution'.