"xiang ji"?!?!??!?!?!?!??!

no.she was just driving a little too fast, coming in from behind fast.then she 'pushed' me.
i wonder where's she rushing to early in the morning?

go and be xiang ji ah?:dunno:

maybe she got some "business" to deal?

no.she was just driving a little too fast, coming in from behind fast.then she 'pushed' me.
i wonder where's she rushing to early in the morning?

go and be xiang ji ah?:dunno:

You should not have risked your life for her. She aint worth your chase.

Next time, just snap a picture of her car from rear and submit that photo to the tp.

If there are idiots who pushed me, i would just give way and wave peacefully. If it tails me, I would drive very fast and jam brake. If that car hits my oveersized off road spare tire, it would be smashed beyond recognition.

Either that or i drive so slow till a crawl on the slow lane. I am not breaking the law, it is still within my rights.

Suggest you change to an X5 with reinforced rear bumper (rear + front + sides bull bars). The little boys and girls on the road will not go near you. Also, mount a cheap external flash on your dash. If you wanna scare that little beast, just press a test button as that car crosses a traffic junction. It is enough to keep him/her worrying about a ticket. Better still, keep your spare 5Dmkii mounted in the car. snap on the go and stomp with your 相机拍象鸡 pictures。

Above is just a comment, not to be taken seriously though...:bsmilie:

Suggest you change to an X5 with reinforced rear bumper (rear + front + sides bull bars).

Bro .... you asking our big sister to downgrade? :bsmilie:

You should not have risked your life for her. She aint worth your chase.

Next time, just snap a picture of her car from rear and submit that photo to the tp.

If there are idiots who pushed me, i would just give way and wave peacefully. If it tails me, I would drive very fast and jam brake. If that car hits my oveersized off road spare tire, it would be smashed beyond recognition.

Either that or i drive so slow till a crawl on the slow lane. I am not breaking the law, it is still within my rights.

Suggest you change to an X5 with reinforced rear bumper (rear + front + sides bull bars). The little boys and girls on the road will not go near you. Also, mount a cheap external flash on your dash. If you wanna scare that little beast, just press a test button as that car crosses a traffic junction. It is enough to keep him/her worrying about a ticket. Better still, keep your spare 5Dmkii mounted in the car. snap on the go and stomp with your 相机拍象鸡 pictures。

Above is just a comment, not to be taken seriously though...:bsmilie:

you joker, if i snap a pic of her, i myself will be commiting an offense.
holding a camera/hp cam while driving?:bsmilie:

bull bar crash bar all illegal u know?you want to hai me....everythin you suggest all illegal one...:bsmilie:

i got to admit...i like streetracing once in a while.:embrass:

i was sent this link in stomp.

havent taken the public for yawns...
this was rather appalling to me.
call me a frog in well, but does this kind of events happen often in public?:dunno:

and, as far as my mandarin level takes me, xiang ji = camera.
so what does xiang ji means in this context?

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=43023 :dunno:

"象鸡" - xiang ji

I think the senior citizen commented that the middle-aged lady that she dressed like whore.

low blowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

emo

no lah.dont be so sensitive.
u tc i tc lor.
simple.
senior member liao lei...u think i still gina ah?:bsmilie:

"nen ji" (tender chicken) fighting with "lao kuay bu" (old chicken)

end up who win ah. i at office, cannot watch youtube. haha.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Everytime he gets suspended, he comes back worse than before.

So he is now unsuspendable and indestructible. :bsmilie:
lol you win liao
no lah.dont be so sensitive.
u tc i tc lor.
simple.
senior member liao lei...u think i still gina ah?:bsmilie:

i kidding luh, i more emo cos here very cold

our planet is getting destroyed

of course not gina.. how can be gina with those infamnous lenscap photos !