Where "WEST SHOOTERZ" Talk

jackie,
can you pm me ur e-mail address again?? i miss places ur name card d... paiseh ar;p.
will e-mail you chingay 2009 photo. Please do mail mine to my e-mail too.

Sky,
you want me to mail to your e-mail or burn in CD and pass to you this coming Saturday TCSS session??

rgrd,
Patrick

jackie,
can you pm me ur e-mail address again?? i miss places ur name card d... paiseh ar;p.

Sky,
you want me to mail to your e-mail or burn in CD and pass to you this coming Saturday TCSS session??

rgrd,
Patrick

Email : jackienum@yahoo.com.sg
Thanks bro... ;)

jackie,

Sky,

rgrd,
Patrick

not need to waste cd. just email wld do fine.

Hey, both of ya not working huh..? haaaaa... eat snake ahh..

hey, snake is a healthy diet leh....
wanna try some.....
we go catch some for TCSS, then can arrange for BBQ... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

haha.. now hiding at customer server room... too bad no snake here... LAN cable u want or not??

I WANT ! ! ! ! !
got like 20 meters a not....
in 1 piece..... dun want those cut ones.....
crimping not necessary, i can do myself.... :bsmilie:
best if Cat 6..... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I WANT ! ! ! ! !

wakao... Cat 6 dun have lar... Cat 5E i can try search around.

I WANT ! ! ! ! !

Bro jackienum, will put up an individual thread for the Marina Barrage Outing. Both u and myself wld be the contact person, yeah.
Need ya in case of emergency, since my wife wld due anytime during that week.

Got Cat Y1?

Bro jackienum, will put up an individual thread for the Marina Barrage Outing. Both u and myself wld be the contact person, yeah.
Need ya in case of emergency, since my wife wld due anytime during that week.

Got Cat Y1?

wakao... sky, u tot i'm the 'cable' guys??:sweat: i never heard Cat Y1 b4 ler... :bsmilie:

Hey Pat,
Cat Y1 is for Army use....
Old man stuff....
Soon he'll be Cat Z already....
Mii..... Discharged loh..... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Can oso lah....
Cat 6 is fast for intra....
if surf normal net oso same with 5E one.....
so doesn't matter.....
so long as it's not too horrible can liao.... ;)

Hey Pat,
Cat Y1 is for Army use....
Old man stuff....
Soon he'll be Cat Z already....
Mii..... Discharged loh..... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Can oso lah....
Cat 6 is fast for intra....
if surf normal net oso same with 5E one.....
so doesn't matter.....
so long as it's not too horrible can liao.... ;)

haha.... sorry sky, young guys here, dun know those old stuff. ;p

So jackie, one piece enough? try to look around for u.

haha.... sorry sky, young guys here, dun know those old stuff. ;p

So jackie, one piece enough? try to look around for u.

no prob....
1 is enough....
cos i actually have one using now....
need a spare for my office use.... ;)
i'm actually using Cat 6 at home... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

no prob....
1 is enough....
cos i actually have one using now....
need a spare for my office use.... ;)
i'm actually using Cat 6 at home... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

ok... try to search...

i just mail over the chingay photo to u. pls check. please help to post up the group picture that we snap during chingay.

sky, try to mail to ur singnet account but bounce back ler... any others e-mail like yahoo mail or not??

West Area is known for it unique cultures, especially with the rise in the foreigners population, thus awaits us to explore these diversity with our phtography.

Let's see how many are interested to join this outing within. We'll start start off with a breakfast at Boon Lay area, then walk down to Jurong West Wet Market, followed by the a visits to an open field at Jurong Extension where we cld view cricket games.

Theme: Diverse Culture At Jurong
Date: March 09 (SUNDAY)
Time: 7am to 12noon
Meeting Point: T.B.A
Remarks: This is to exercise our creativity and capture any shots that are related to the theme.

Let's the discussion begin on this outing, b/f post it as an individual thread.

me sure in if the date didn't crash with my work!!! :)

West Area is known for it unique cultures, especially with the rise in the foreigners population, thus awaits us to explore these diversity with our phtography.

Let's see how many are interested to join this outing within. We'll start start off with a breakfast at Boon Lay area, then walk down to Jurong West Wet Market, followed by the a visits to an open field at Jurong Extension where we cld view cricket games.

Theme: Diverse Culture At Jurong Area
Date: March 09

Time: 7am to 12noon
Meeting Point: T.B.A
Remarks: This is to exercise our creativity and capture any shots that are related to the theme.

Let's the discussion begin on this outing, b/f post it as an individual thread.