What's the next big thing? For poisoning purpose...

ok i will see if i can pop down to kino tml to take a look
if not i will call them and ask
wait out for good news

i know lahz, lc-a 1991 deadstock!

check out lomo website : )

Steady! Kum Sia!
max 2.8, i went down to kinokuniya this afternoon
to ask for the Gakken Pinhole camera.

actually pageone has already been shifted out of
kinokuniya already and for lomography cameras,
kinokuniya is still negotiating and will be coming end of may. :thumbsup:

lca not new lah...most people here had played with it or have own one before...so so only lah, overhyped liao.

really overhyped? i was hoping to get a lc+a soon, got any other recommendations or not for 35mm lomo?
saw quite alot of cameras at the main lomography society site, but not sure which is really good and value for $, cause undergrad $ really pathetic.

GO for the vivitar slim & wide. Its good, sharp & ultra wide angle. I won't pay so much for a LCA, may as well get a Fujifilm Natura.

max 2.8, i went down to kinokuniya this afternoon
to ask for the Gakken Pinhole camera.

actually pageone has already been shifted out of
kinokuniya already and for lomography cameras,
kinokuniya is still negotiating and will be coming end of may. :thumbsup:

I not into lomo stuff. More into toy cameras, cheap toys made for fun. People in flickr are mostly experimenting other toy cameras too.

I just bought one myself, should get my hands on it next month. I'm on a panoramic toy camera buying spree lately.

just wondering...it crops ur negative right? or is it larger than the normal size of a 35mm frame? :dunno: