wEigHT LoSs CAfE

:hung: :hung: :hung: :hung: :hung:

Haze said:
mama pa pa ... sister brother.. uncle aunt..

Any help to cure "P" pain.. i am dying now :faint::faint::faint::faint:

Go hm n rest lah! After feeling ok liao, can go shopping! ;p

Haze said:
:hung: :hung: :hung: :hung: :hung:
hmmmmmmm i thought you all have a standard kind of pain relieve method?

Haze said:
ur mgr so nice..
me now feel like :faint:

she quite dotes me lah.. i got back from 3 days' mc.. then she knew i was struggling with work and myself :sweat:

you go see co's doc now lah. dont struggle liao..

Haze said:
mama pa pa ... sister brother.. uncle aunt..

Any help to cure "P" pain.. i am dying now :faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

i always take a warm bottle of brands essence of chicken.. works wonder for me.
drink some warm... dont drink tea or kopi.. bad for tummy

furrycake said:
she quite dotes me lah.. i got back from 3 days' mc.. then she knew i was struggling with work and myself :sweat:

you go see co's doc now lah. dont struggle liao..

Sian .. now weather so hot.. i dun want walk out of office

furrycake said:

:faint: i just drank a big Glass of green tea :faint:

Anyway i dun drink Kopi often.
It's begnin <--- Kopi King...

Haze said:

that one is "liang". no wonder you having such bad tummyache. bad Haze :nono:
go drink some hot milo or horlicks. quick :)

Haze said:

Ooooooooooohhhhhhhhhh nnnnnnnooooooo..........!!! GREEN TEA is a nonononononono......... :faint: I either take pain killer or go hm n sleep. Stil drink green tea. :bigeyes: I really take my hat off u liao.

i thought green tea is good wow.

ANyway.. i am ALive now ^__________________________^
i have overcome the TREMENDOUS pain..

lalalala :cheergal:

This bengin must have gone for birthday party... hope he can find a hot nice girl ^_^

furrycake said:

Truth..:thumbsup: Brands essence of chicken works.:thumbsup:

Haze said:
This bengin must have gone for birthday party... hope he can find a hot nice girl ^_^

Hopefully don't have to purchase one..:rolleyes: :lovegrin:

Gals, do you find that recently the orange is more sour rather than sweet. Been trying out oranges recently but not able to get any sweet type. What brand of orange is sweet? or you also find the same problem?:angry:

Drudkh said:
nobody go for lunch?

I packed lunch from Home.
Steam fish, mushroom, crabmeat and Broccoli :)

soma said:
Hopefully don't have to purchase one..:rolleyes: :lovegrin:

hmm ya hor.. maybe need to purchase one.. since he did not to re-generate himself :P