Haze said:
I like Josh Harnett too :D...

i prefer matured guys.. Richard Gere. he's still so charming omg :lovegrin:

furrycake said:
when we talk about guys.. guys disappeared. sigh... guys :nono:
:dunno: busy ma.

furrycake said:
i prefer matured guys.. Richard Gere. he's still so charming omg :lovegrin:
don't you like muscle man like vin diesel?
watch riddick movie last night. :thumbsup:
he's very cool

Drudkh said:
he's very cool

eeeeeeeee... he is the one look no brain :confused:

Haze said:
dun know.. look like a log :P
you should watch the movie Pitch Black if you've not. see how he escape from the spacecraft after it crashed landed. :bigeyes: i still can remember.

Haze said:
eeeeeeeee... he is the one look no brain :confused:

U snow white should go for him lor... or u be the wicked stepmother?

Snow White: Mirror Mirror On the Wall... Who is the Fairest of them ALL...
Vin Diesel: ... ... ... Oei... Tats my head, goddamnit... :angry:

Drudkh said:
he's very cool

i dont mind muscled guy or not.. i prefer meatier guys :bsmilie:
vin diesel? not bad lah :)

Why alway ang moh face and body one? Chinaman cannot make it meh?? :confused:

Thought show my picture today......suddenly got this black guy Jon Jonsson. :embrass:

:devil:

Benign said:

Thought show my picture today......suddenly got this black guy Jon Jonsson. :embrass:

you know who i was talking about right? that vann damned :bsmilie:
asian guys? i only find Aaron Kwok sexy, but i dont want stones to be thrown at me :lovegrin:

Drudkh said:
you should watch the movie Pitch Black if you've not. see how he escape from the spacecraft after it crashed landed. :bigeyes: i still can remember.

I got that Disc :D... he is good in action movie.
But not my kindof Prince charming

Benign said:

U ah.. everytime said show pic and give all kindof excuses. Or either show ur forehead or half left face.... one time show us UR CLEAN LOOK.. no clothes ;P

furrycake said:
you know who i was talking about right? that vann damned :bsmilie:
asian guys? i only find Aaron Kwok sexy, but i dont want stones to be thrown at me :lovegrin:

During school time i likes Aaron kwok too.
Hmm now chinese.. hmmm ... hmm ... errr.. hmmm ...LIU QIN YUN :D..

Haze said:
U ah.. everytime said show pic and give all kindof excuses. Or either show ur forehead or half left face.... one time show us UR CLEAN LOOK.. no clothes ;P

he just needs to smile ;)

you know who i was talking about right? that vann damned
asian guys? i only find Aaron Kwok sexy, but i dont want stones to be thrown at me

The way I see real men is someone like Charles Bronson :devil:

Chinese version would be someone like that HK actor: "Dai Soh" :sweat:

Haze said:
During school time i likes Aaron kwok too.
Hmm now chinese.. hmmm ... hmm ... errr.. hmmm ...LIU QIN YUN :D..

Liu Qin Yun? very meaty :lovegrin:
he's got good acting skills :)