scud Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #141 madmacs said: 50e good cam... dun mind getting one of those. Click to expand... i got it at super high price, not worth to sell oso.
madmacs said: 50e good cam... dun mind getting one of those. Click to expand... i got it at super high price, not worth to sell oso.
S soma Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #142 madmacs said: sorry...you also clumsy. presence not required. :bsmilie: Click to expand... nabei.....
madmacs said: sorry...you also clumsy. presence not required. :bsmilie: Click to expand... nabei.....
scud Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #143 madmacs said: see lah...anyhow type and say..then blame others... :nono: my poor FCB Click to expand... i will suffer in silent then...:bheart:
madmacs said: see lah...anyhow type and say..then blame others... :nono: my poor FCB Click to expand... i will suffer in silent then...:bheart:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #145 scud said: how abt another street shooting? Click to expand... sure now can get soma to join....caseytan too if he can get off his lazy ass..
scud said: how abt another street shooting? Click to expand... sure now can get soma to join....caseytan too if he can get off his lazy ass..
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #146 scud said: i got it at super high price, not worth to sell oso. Click to expand... how much is one now? i would love to have lightweight canon body. either 50 or 30/33.
scud said: i got it at super high price, not worth to sell oso. Click to expand... how much is one now? i would love to have lightweight canon body. either 50 or 30/33.
scud Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #147 madmacs said: how much is one now? i would love to have lightweight canon body. either 50 or 30/33. Click to expand... someone selling in bns ard 150-250.
madmacs said: how much is one now? i would love to have lightweight canon body. either 50 or 30/33. Click to expand... someone selling in bns ard 150-250.
scud Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #148 madmacs said: sure now can get soma to join....caseytan too if he can get off his lazy ass.. Click to expand... soma & casey? i think they need to get visa first.
madmacs said: sure now can get soma to join....caseytan too if he can get off his lazy ass.. Click to expand... soma & casey? i think they need to get visa first.
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #149 scud said: soma & casey? i think they need to get visa first. Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
scud said: soma & casey? i think they need to get visa first. Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #150 scud said: soma & casey? i think they need to get visa first. Click to expand... nabei.....
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #151 scud said: soma & casey? i think they need to get visa first. Click to expand... actually you type "soma & casey". make them sound like a couple :sweatsm:
scud said: soma & casey? i think they need to get visa first. Click to expand... actually you type "soma & casey". make them sound like a couple :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #152 madmacs said: actually you type "soma & casey". make them sound like a couple :sweatsm: Click to expand... nabei..
madmacs said: actually you type "soma & casey". make them sound like a couple :sweatsm: Click to expand... nabei..
scud Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #153 madmacs said: actually you type "soma & casey". make them sound like a couple :sweatsm: Click to expand... yup.. both are t.a.n.s
madmacs said: actually you type "soma & casey". make them sound like a couple :sweatsm: Click to expand... yup.. both are t.a.n.s
F Funny Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #155 canoni5 said: harlo!!! Click to expand... Once u r in, all the DOMs will come in n suddenly appear liao!;p
canoni5 said: harlo!!! Click to expand... Once u r in, all the DOMs will come in n suddenly appear liao!;p
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #156 Funny said: Once u r in, all the DOMs will come in n suddenly appear liao!;p Click to expand... why? ;p
Funny said: Once u r in, all the DOMs will come in n suddenly appear liao!;p Click to expand... why? ;p
F Funny Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #157 canoni5 said: why? ;p Click to expand... Becos they always like to bully bu mah! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
canoni5 said: why? ;p Click to expand... Becos they always like to bully bu mah! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
scud Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #158 Funny said: Once u r in, all the DOMs will come in n suddenly appear liao!;p Click to expand...
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #159 Funny said: Becos they always like to bully bu mah! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... u also bu mah
Funny said: Becos they always like to bully bu mah! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... u also bu mah
F Funny Senior Member Mar 2, 2006 #160 canoni5 said: u also bu mah Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Tats y loh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Sama! Sama!
canoni5 said: u also bu mah Click to expand... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Tats y loh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Sama! Sama!