Haze said:my website got wow
go see lor..
doesnt matter abt height mah, all will be reset to the same datum when the time comes.Benign said:She is older than me, same height or taller than me too......:devil:
Benign said:Ok.....Haze, dun say I picky.
Abt two years back, I took a picture of this lady..... she set the pace from then on. Is she pretty? U be the judge :embrass:
![]()
She is older than me, same height or taller than me too......:devil:
Just hope when I go back next year, she is still single...
Benign said:Ok.....Haze, dun say I picky.
Abt two years back, I took a picture of this lady..... she set the pace from then on. Is she pretty? U be the judge :embrass:
![]()
She is older than me, same height or taller than me too......:devil:
Just hope when I go back next year, she is still single...
scud said:6-7: Clarinet? Funny?
7-8: Haze, Funny?
i help u all to book, let me know by monday, 5 Dec.
Funny said:Wow.... The bars r so cool!!!![]()
Haze said:So awful dun know what it for... my longeivty so short.. is it predicting i am going to mati![]()
Haze said:ic ;D.. hehee
my question no body answer :9 about what brand is best for baking cookies & cakes
ic ;D.. hehee
my question no body answer :9 about what brand is best for baking cookies & cakes
Beingn i think you need to get your camera fast, how to see like that..
furrycake said:wah new thread liao ? read half way till blur liao @_@
benign... the woman has very gentle eyes...![]()
now the talk on butter or perfume?
butter.. any brand lah. try not to use margarine, higher calories count. seems like butter is more 'natural' than margarine :lovegrin: i forgot use si mi brand liao.. doesnt matter bah?
perfume? men using one ? i love Burberry @_@ and i prefer davidoff powdery one for me-self :lovegrin:
whoa time to knock off :vhappy: