Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

soma said:
Clarinet is a man leh.. why sister?

hheh :D... he is those more sensible kindof man.. so i treat him as sister lor :p

Funny said:
Good morn.....!!! Ate a thick slice of chocolate pound cake! :cry: No badminton no life! :cry:
thick in which way? thickness in ht or the thickness in width? :bsmilie:

alechim said:

Thick in my waistline! :cry:

i go kimage prestige cut about 40 i think... but i dun eat crap lah.. i eat crab....

hahaha cool.. this soma always spell thing wrongly.. the most i spell name wrongly nian..
can u show us how to eat crap?

Oh dear, bad weather in Melbourne?

Good morning, everyone! Going to eat McDonald's breakfast now

It is drizzling now........actually, can't go anywhere too. Need to pack up the rooms :sweat:

I like Mos burger or Burger King more.......but calories wise....die liao.

alechim said:

Long time nvr c u on tis thread. U mia liao huh? Busy chasing gals or $$$?:sticktong

hi good morning ;D

Today weight 64kg.. eating Mee Siam now ;p..
here seem going to rain too.
Tonight going to expo shop :D

i love mos burger and burger king too ^_^

Benign said:
It is drizzling now........actually, can't go anywhere too. Need to pack up the rooms :sweat:

I like Mos burger or Burger King more.......but calories wise....die liao.

Mos burger nw healthier cos there is a latest invention of the meat sandwich in between of lettuce instead of white bread. ;p

Funny said:
Long time nvr c u on tis thread. U mia liao huh? Busy chasing gals or $$$?:sticktong

Furry also MIA liao :(

Funny said:
Thick in my waistline! :cry:
woooooooooo...thats amazing how big the slice of cake is..

Morning PPLS........................

early early drink kopi si eat fishball noodle and glutinous rice.. i think i spell wrongly liao again but NVM la.. not in class mah..:bsmilie:

Funny said:
Mos burger nw healthier cos there is a latest invention of the meat sandwich in between of lettuce instead of white bread. ;p

I think their corn soup is the best..;p

Funny said:
missed me ah? :bsmilie
aiyah busy mah, need to work for that bonus leh...
Busy chasing girls also have lah, I am still a SAVA person leh...

Haze said:
hi good morning ;D

Today weight 64kg.. eating Mee Siam now ;p..
here seem going to rain too.
Tonight going to expo shop :D

i love mos burger and burger king too ^_^

what's there to shop at expo..???

alechim said:
missed me ah? :bsmilie
aiyah busy mah, need to work for that bonus leh...
Busy chasing girls also have lah, I am still a SAVA person leh...

SAVA= Sick And Very Annoying???:bsmilie:

soma said:
SAVA= Sick And Very Annoying???:bsmilie:
you dont chase after girls when you are sick and very annoying...:bigeyes:

Haze said:
Furry also MIA liao :(

Maybe busy cutting down weight or went lipo suction..:bsmilie:

alechim said:
woooooooooo...thats amazing how big the slice of cake is..

The bigger the better! ;p

Funny said:
Recently busy mah! I sometimes online at nite hor! ;)

Hahahaha....... blur liao! :sweatsm: Furry! I tot is funny! So I reply loh! Yeah! She oso MIA! Dunno y! :dunno: