Ubin Hunting (with yr camera of cos!)

Ashleyy

Mar 25, 2003
nowhere... juz a random stray.
Hey Pple! I'm thinking of going Ubin for a general shoot..
Anyone interested?

Date: 30 Apr (Sat)
Time: 11am
Place to meet: Changi Village Market
Person to contact: Ashley (That's me! ;p )
Contact No: 94573520

The ferry is $2 per trip.. total $4 for to and fro.. unless u planning not to come back... :bsmilie:

Places we can go in Ubin, depends on turnout and weather:
a) Jetty area
b) Noordin Beach
c) Highest Point of Ubin (Overlooking quarry)
d) Chek Jawa

This will be a walking trip, no cycling. So if you are up for the challenge,
do sign up. :lovegrin:

1) Ashley
2)
3)
4)
5)

Alamak.. i have to go JB that day.. sian....! anyway.. all the best for this outing.... ;)

Time: 11pm
Person to contact: Ashley the Pro (That's me! ;p )

a) Jetty area
b) Noordin Beach
d) Chek Jawa

1) Ashley
2) dArKfOrCe
3)
4)
5)[/QUOTE]

a) Jetty area
b) Noordin Beach
d) Chek Jawa

1) Ashley
2) dArKfOrCe
3) arcanic (me me!, unless something crops up)
4)
5)

DarkForce said:

a) Jetty area
b) Noordin Beach
d) Chek Jawa

1) Ashley
2) dArKfOrCe
3)
4)
5)

Wah! Shifu, u sabo me.. add yr own words in... :sweat:

Ashleyy said:
Wah! Shifu, u sabo me.. add yr own words in... :sweat:

I won't be able to join this time round, most likely overseas....
Some of my fav from the last "Ubin by Ashleyy THE PRO" outing ....

DSCF4994_1.jpg

DSCF5124_4_post.jpg

eawtan said:

DSCF4994_1.jpg

Bro,

This one look out of focus . Maybe is my eye loh

eawtan said:

DSCF4994_1.jpg

DSCF5124_4_post.jpg

Wah! u all bully me... :cry: I only beginner..... :cry:

a) Jetty area
b) Noordin Beach
d) Chek Jawa

1) Ashley
2) dArKfOrCe
4) shocky ( unless something crops up )
5)

Ashleyy said:
Wah! u all bully me... :cry: I only beginner..... :cry:

With Ashleyy the "PRO" N.E.W.B.I.E, he'll ensure that your pics after this outing will be far better than those 2 pathetic pics posted here ;p .

eawtan said:
With Ashleyy the "PRO" N.E.W.B.I.E, he'll ensure that your pics after this outing will be far better than those 2 pathetic pics posted here ;p .

Oie! U and DF dun anyhow add words like "PRO" N.E.W.B.I.E leh.. :cry:
I only beginner.. want to learn from all who comes along! :lovegrin:

eawtan said:

If he don't teach me then I won't go liao ;)

shocky said:

a) Jetty area
b) Noordin Beach
d) Chek Jawa

1) Ashley
2) dArKfOrCe
5)

Welcome shocky! I hope u not shock by those crazy posters saboing me... ;p

shocky said:
hey sure is 11pm not am?

HEY... thats a good one... mid-night in ubin.... I WANT TO GO.... LOL~! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :eek:

shocky said:
hey sure is 11pm not am?

Think that is a typo error. :bsmilie:

11pm shoot moon ? Must bring touch light . :bsmilie:

a) Jetty area
b) Noordin Beach
d) Chek Jawa

1) Ashley
2) dArKfOrCe
5) nyxhimaerax ( unless PS crops something up )

Is anyone driving there?
Coupon parking like veri siong..
keen to go, but got to check my schedule..
do you guys know each other??

i only know ashleyy... :bsmilie:
but who cares?? its doesn matter!!!
join join join~