West side of S'pore
Chestnut Bob:
chestnut_bob_01.jpg

Lesser Dart:
lesser_dart_02.jpg

Nice work Garion.

Garion said:
No lar I use a diff lens for this shots. ;)

u managed to used a 500 ??? ;p

hahahaha ! from your Title i thought it was pixs of Mud Skippers ! :bsmilie:

great Butts bro !

Garion said:
No lar I use a diff lens for this shots. ;)

Heehee.. I know lah... you got a 180 macro loh.

I prefered the composition of "lesser dart".

Your chestnut bob pic... mabbe you like to try vinnetting away the surrounding like what William do to his model pics. That will bring the subject out.

Garion, I see a little bit of yellowish tint on the CB shot.... is the WB ok?

CM, I use AWB leh. Look ok on my screen. :dunno:

Cyrn: Thanks for the suggestion. I feel the flowers give the pic an interesting touch.

mervin said:
u managed to used a 500 ??? ;p

hahahaha ! from your Title i thought it was pixs of Mud Skippers ! :bsmilie:

great Butts bro !
Thanks bro. 500...waiting for u to sponsor lor. :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Cyrn: Thanks for the suggestion. I feel the flowers give the pic an interesting touch.

I'm not refering to the flower... but the other buds and the broken stump that are in focus too.