The Random Thread- SEASON 11!! ( A for PW YAY )

What is wing-chun?

LOL... you're not a sifu?

WingChunKuen.gif

Do u guys know where is my "son"?

iguanavon said:
I thought he's with your future daugther in law, doing naughty stuff? ROFL

Sure, will remind him to put on "rain coat" if he did.
Ha ha....

Sure, will remind him to put on "rain coat" if he did.
Ha ha....

Why need rain coat? Isn't it better if you can have your grand child sooner??? ROFL

iguanavon said:
Why need rain coat? Isn't it better if you can have your grand child sooner??? ROFL

Not at the moment, he can't make $ yet. I will be in big trouble cos can't buy lenses liao.

SurrealDreamWalker said:
no need. Your son is a very sensible and matured boy.

i trust him. so don't disturb him hor.

you as his dad, you must trust him

He might lost self control once a while...

SurrealDreamWalker said:
can you be a matchmaker? i need and wants to get/be married... LOL

Vietnam girl??? Sweet & cute???

SurrealDreamWalker said:
dont want the ones from joo chiat type.

i prefer woman taller than 165m

Kampong & vxxxxx type...

I will not introduce joo chiat type of course to my friend.

Kampong & vxxxxx type...

:bigeyes::eek: Wah! Not only does Dad have access to cheaper equipments, he always have many future daughters in laws available?!?! :bsmilie:

Kampong & vxxxxx type...

Thanks uncle, but must have chemistry first then i will know whether we can make it de... LOL

a gentle reminder, i pefer taller woman minimun 1.65m to maximum 1.7m tall