The Random Thread- SEASON 11!! ( A for PW YAY )

wah... bo jiao me about the after rain nite macro!!!!

after the morning macro, i went to kranji war cemetry to shoot IR-landscape then got caught in the rain in early evening...

wah... bo jiao me about the after rain nite macro!!!!

after the morning macro, i went to kranji war cemetry to shoot IR-landscape then got caught in the rain in early evening...

Wah! Then your camera ok bo???

no worry, i shot a lot before the rain.

will post my nite macro, day macro and IR laterzz...

Wasei! You spent the whole day outside shooting ah??? Power sia! No wonder you mentioned you don't want to waste batt

iguanavon said:
Wasei! You spent the whole day outside shooting ah??? Power sia! No wonder you mentioned you don't want to waste batt

Make full use of the gears, I like it .

alamak... for mormal colour i am using D300, and for IR i am using converted D70

i just dont want to use the in cam flash... LOL

alamak... for mormal colour i am using D300, and for IR i am using converted D70

i just dont want to use the in cam flash... LOL

Aiyo... Your batt confirmed + chop can last longer than my A33 sia... My A33 can only take around 200+ shots with pop-up flash... Can take only 350++ w/o flash... That's how energy sucking my A33 is! LOL

iguanavon said:
Aiyo... Your batt confirmed + chop can last longer than my A33 sia... My A33 can only take around 200+ shots with pop-up flash... Can take only 350++ w/o flash... That's how energy sucking my A33 is! LOL

Just ship ?

iguanavon said:
LOL! Dad's language is so hard to understand... Must be the generation gap sia! ROFL

FYI, I yet enlist NS.

iguanavon said:
LOL! Dad's language is so hard to understand... Must be the generation gap sia! ROFL

Lol he's the same age as brad.. :bsmilie:

iguanavon said:
Ya... The reason is because you're already an elderly mah. ROFL

Ha ha ha... Elderly???

Yet to know ... Try it you will know...

SurrealDreamWalker said:
LOL... don't play play with Sir Samtac hor... he's a sifu in wing-chun sia!

What is wing-chun?