The Challenge!

Who will be able to walk out after a round of squash? - End of year

Lady Ice

DM challenges LI to a round of squash at the end of the year.......who do you think will be able to walk by the end?

guess liao got reward meh?:think:

Got!

You get to carry me off the court! :bsmilie:

huh? DM VS LI? :think:

DM let her some chance lah. :bsmilie:

Place yr bets dudes :)
So say 2 rounds - 5 games per round....

Well - IF he gets into the court and lasts a game - I think he'd beat me :cool:

Danged! You mean LI is not gonna carry me to the courts? :(

Liddat dun wan liao!

DM challenges LI to a round of squash at the end of the year.......who do you think will be able to walk by the end?

are you going to play the squash with tires tied to yourself..

In a squash(ing) contest I'd have to give it to LI by 3 tyres..... :sticktong

Remember, DM got wings.... he has a better advantage over leggy LI

??? thought didi Tax had wings? Anyway didi Tax - no excuses this year - expecting you to be fit to do a jungle trek/run by the end of the year - MR25 is on yr doorstep.....;)

are you going to play the squash with tires tied to yourself..

read the rules and regs - health and safety says - "no tyres in an enclosed arena due to increased risk of injury" :nono:

In a squash(ing) contest I'd have to give it to LI by 3 tyres..... :sticktong

Flubber :)

Wonder if anyone trained in CPR can be on stand by.......

trash him!!!:devil::devil:

SQUA-SHING Challenge! :think:

Think I win liao! :devil:

If Dennis joins in, LI lagi no chance! :bsmilie:

ermmm... i tot its about catching squash ball with the racquet?

If u guys playing catching in the trapped room, i better change my lens.

who is the judge/jury for the match? Will it be moderated?

er... u sure u want to shoot DM running inside a trapped rm? sikali u become the ball after he ramp into u.:sweat::sweat: